CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Me2Everyone
Moneycare.bz
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-06-2006, 07:03 AM
BrandnewGold's Avatar
BrandnewGold BrandnewGold is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 864
Exclamation Beware: NME's possible scam.

NME claimed to cooperate with administrator of 12dailypro Charis Johnson, but Charis has never mentioned about NME thing before. I'm not saying this is absolute scam, but this is suspicious. I would say this is possible scam. Apparently, NME asks you $10 membership fee, so 10,000 members will generate them $100,000! Ten times for than this will feed them $1 million! This is like a thriving business rather than a part-time SOS organization. Be cautious yo!

Your friend - BNG
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-06-2006, 07:08 AM
lippstuh lippstuh is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 445
Default Re: Beware: NME's possible scam.

wtf? she was on da conference call on sat at 10pm
__________________
N Joy Arcade... Best arcade ever! Why? Because it's mine!!
Canadian Diamond Traders...... Make more than $3000 and get a free diamond easily and quickly! Proven legit.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-06-2006, 07:11 AM
KingD KingD is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Earth
Posts: 5,747
Default Re: Beware: NME's possible scam.

Doh
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-06-2006, 07:22 AM
circle's Avatar
circle circle is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 594
Default Re: Beware: NME's possible scam.

hey BNG hows your 'little bro' doing ?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-06-2006, 07:46 AM
BrandnewGold's Avatar
BrandnewGold BrandnewGold is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 864
Default Re: Beware: NME's possible scam.

How can you verify the caller was really Charis? You heard Charis's voice before?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-07-2006, 12:05 AM
grinek grinek is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 44
Default Re: Beware: NME's possible scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by BrandnewGold
How can you verify the caller was really Charis? You heard Charis's voice before?
I did on abc4 news
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-09-2006, 04:05 AM
KingD KingD is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Earth
Posts: 5,747
Default Re: Beware: NME's possible scam.

I haven't seen Charis mention NME in any of her new updates so I guess things didn't work out for NME.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-09-2006, 10:56 PM
dogman's Avatar
dogman dogman is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 14,455
Default Re: Beware: NME's possible scam.

Yep, it's a scam. They tell desperate people that if you join that you will get paid. NOT! And they collect the $10 fee from thousands of people.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-10-2006, 01:11 AM
Muz's Avatar
Muz Muz is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,042
Default Re: Beware: NME's possible scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by dogman
Yep, it's a scam. They tell desperate people that if you join that you will get paid. NOT! And they collect the $10 fee from thousands of people.
every month too, mind you i would doubt anyone would really stick with them more than the first month.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-09-2006, 11:00 PM
queenelizabeth's Avatar
queenelizabeth queenelizabeth is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 815
Default Re: Beware: NME's possible scam.

Quote:
Yep, it's a scam. They tell desperate people that if you join that you will get paid. NOT! And they collect the $10 fee from thousands of people.
Sounds about right!
__________________
epaysurf 5% 30 days well known admin on mmg forum
http://www.stormysurf.com Paying since Oct05 and still going strong
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:34 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.