CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
imoneyreserve.com
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-07-2005, 02:16 PM
WildTurkey101 WildTurkey101 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 55
Default Re: studiotraffic

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muz

Sorry to hear you've had a problem though because i've had no real issues with them. Anything I have had has been sorted out with in a few days of submitting a ticket.

Studio Traffic is NOT a scam and is paying within a fair time frame.
I have a problem...need more/different sites in the rotation...I mean according to the TOS you are supposed to surf and actually watch but man...how many times can one see the same sites...sheesh...

o sorry about that it was a lil off topic...hahahhaha Scam...that's funny!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-08-2005, 02:05 AM
Muz's Avatar
Muz Muz is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,042
Default Re: studiotraffic

[quote=WildTurkey101]I have a problem...need more/different sites in the rotation...I mean according to the TOS you are supposed to surf and actually watch but man...how many times can one see the same sites...sheesh...
[quote]

The Site rotation is based on when you log in and who has sites being promoted at the time and the number of displays they wish to have per day. I log in at different times and yes sometimes i get a whole lot of the same sites coming up, but other times i get heaps of different ones. Atleast for 99% of the time you no longer get popups or hidden viruses like other auto-surf sites.

Last edited by Muz : 09-08-2005 at 05:18 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-08-2005, 03:17 AM
SanPedroCat SanPedroCat is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 32
Default Re: studiotraffic

why is this thread still here?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-08-2005, 03:38 AM
alexeow's Avatar
alexeow alexeow is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,038
Send a message via MSN to alexeow Send a message via Yahoo to alexeow
Default Re: studiotraffic

Quote:
Originally Posted by SanPedroCat
why is this thread still here?
Why can't? Studio Traffic still alive!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-25-2005, 08:02 AM
Xponential Xponential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 224
Default Re: studiotraffic

ST is pretty much as far from a scam as you can get. Enough said
__________________
7DollarsMagic - Nice e-gold cycler that actually works. Only costs $7 to join and I've already made back the $7

AutoSurf HQ - Reliable autosurf info and analysis.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-25-2005, 09:18 AM
doc_CLUB's Avatar
doc_CLUB doc_CLUB is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 188
Default Re: studiotraffic

Hope u have got ur SP account varified.. it took 3 weeks for me form my first payment as they did a lot of security checks including sending me mails to re-confirm my e-gold number.. which i think is good..

ST is a great program.. and bad publicity like this never helps as their are so many other autosurf owners waiting to bash them !
__________________
BEST OF THE BEST !
StudioTraffic 12DAILY
FAST MARKET
feederfund
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-25-2005, 11:18 AM
pengie pengie is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 114
Default Re: studiotraffic

hahaha, this must be the greatest joke that I have heard today. ST is a scam site? hahaha.
__________________
http://www.hitzpay.com/?ref=2977
http://www.amigosurf.com/?ref=475
http://www.rainsurf.com/?ref=620
My blog on online investments
Will return 1st upgrade commission
PM for details and other programs referral
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-25-2005, 08:31 PM
leland01 leland01 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Panama
Posts: 88
Angry Re: studiotraffic

Hello,

You guys can all beat the drum for ST if you want to. However I have been scammed by them myself just this week. I too had been paid numerous times but all of a sudden they closed my account and stole my gold. I would have been in profit if they had sent the gold to me already in Studio Pay but they did not so I am a $160.00 loser because of their theft. You guys can say whatever it is you want to say but I know better because I am the one that lost the gold to the sorry bastards!

Regards,
Antonio Silva
__________________
Leland Rothwell
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-26-2005, 12:46 AM
BrownsGreens BrownsGreens is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 184
Default Re: studiotraffic

That doesn't even make sense. Tell me why would they payout several people, several thousands, and just randomly close down your acct with $160 of 'gold' in it?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-13-2005, 04:42 PM
nexs nexs is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 115
Default Re: studiotraffic

I have made a homepage that in detail examins both the positive and negative things about StudioTraffic, check it out :

http://beam.to/studioexamination
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:42 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.