CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Unique  profit oportunity !
BlockDOS.net
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-28-2005, 12:21 PM
devsheed devsheed is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: anywhere i can take control
Posts: 945
Default Re: studiotraffic

No..scam..!!!

I Have Done Payout Every Month..!!!!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-28-2005, 03:32 PM
adelphia1's Avatar
adelphia1 adelphia1 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 149
Default Re: studiotraffic

Wheww!! Scared the crap out of me when I saw this thread...luckily it is just some noob poster that doesnt have a clue...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-28-2005, 03:33 PM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: studiotraffic

Could be some autosurf admin.... its not easy for ST to walk so far...
John is simply great
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-28-2005, 04:11 PM
alexeow's Avatar
alexeow alexeow is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,038
Send a message via MSN to alexeow Send a message via Yahoo to alexeow
Default Re: studiotraffic

Quote:
Originally Posted by Global*Money
Could be some autosurf admin.... its not easy for ST to walk so far...
John is simply great
Hmm.... Many autosurf admin want to crash ST.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-28-2005, 04:16 PM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: studiotraffic

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexeow
Hmm.... Many autosurf admin want to crash ST.
yes its sad.... unfortunately ST is not beaten but stronger
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-29-2005, 06:48 AM
Xponential Xponential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 224
Default Re: studiotraffic

People love to hate the guys at the top, buncha haters
__________________
7DollarsMagic - Nice e-gold cycler that actually works. Only costs $7 to join and I've already made back the $7

AutoSurf HQ - Reliable autosurf info and analysis.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-29-2005, 09:15 AM
sgbluewin sgbluewin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: A Small island called Singapore - South East Asia
Posts: 325
Default Re: studiotraffic

ST just paid one of my refferal yesterday after his SP verified.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-30-2005, 01:46 AM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: studiotraffic

certainly not a scam......ST is one of the best
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-30-2005, 09:57 AM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: studiotraffic

i agree.. St is one of the best
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:37 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.