CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
imoneyreserve.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-13-2005, 03:16 AM
bonjour30's Avatar
bonjour30 bonjour30 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Little Red Dot
Posts: 245
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Is FM going to be private soon? any has more info?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-13-2005, 03:21 AM
dredd124 dredd124 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 288
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Waiting for compound to run in about 15 days.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-13-2005, 04:57 AM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.hyipsensor.net
Posts: 11,347
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

I heard from somebody that FM got instant payment. Is that true?
__________________
[iMoneyReserve] © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[AIMtrust]
[Geniusfunds]

Hyipsensor.NET - Established Monitor, We Got New SCRIPT. Take a look.

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-13-2005, 12:40 PM
moneymakerx moneymakerx is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by engedi05
I heard from somebody that FM got instant payment. Is that true?
yes thats true. payments to egold are instant.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-13-2005, 02:28 PM
ZeroSumGame ZeroSumGame is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 844
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Has anyone got any thoughts on the longetivity of this program?

He seems to be quite 'clued up' on forex, it would be interesting to see screenshots of actual trades and his broker account levels.

Another question:

Do you get your principal back? and how easy is it to do so.

thanks

Last edited by ZeroSumGame : 11-13-2005 at 02:30 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-13-2005, 07:21 AM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Got paid today
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-13-2005, 09:33 AM
jolly jolly is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 3
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Hi, Folks
Will be glad if you could PM me invitation - want to join.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-13-2005, 09:47 AM
taysi taysi is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 160
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Jolly
"Will be glad if you could PM me invitation - want to join."



DONE!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-13-2005, 03:09 PM
hyipFBI hyipFBI is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 439
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by jolly
Hi, Folks
Will be glad if you could PM me invitation - want to join.
You might want to join me. I in fastmarket for few months and got paid always. Click my signature below will do.

Thanks in advance.
__________________
All HYIP/Autosurf are SCAM!!! But I will still invest on it. I treat it as a gamble and for fun.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-14-2005, 06:38 AM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

As of today, I'm still not being allowed to withdraw my E-Gold, despite the fact that I have plenty of deposits and have done such withdrawals in the past. There are literally dozens of other members with the same problem and it's been rejecting withdrawals for nearly a week.

FM support can't explain it and seldom responds to requests for action. The most they'll say is that the problem should be fixed soon. I surely hope so.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:11 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.