CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-26-2005, 04:03 PM
Sygmoral's Avatar
Sygmoral Sygmoral is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Belgium
Posts: 204
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com



err..
no..
this one really can't dissapear!..

But members.fastmarket.com says Connection Refused


suppose I'll just wait. May very well just be technical problems... and people telling other people that they can't login, which makes even more people try and login which raises the traffic load..

Sygmoral
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-30-2005, 01:07 PM
adeline1610's Avatar
adeline1610 adeline1610 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 243
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Yeap got paid instantly $150 too :P
__________________
50% cashback for all my autosurfs! Visit my BLOG for referral links.
MSN or email me at adel1610@hotmail.com


12 Daily Pro, Alien Trust, DadnDaves, MoneyMakerSurf, Traffic Meltdown, Total Rune, DailyROI.....
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-30-2005, 01:22 PM
rodolfosfd rodolfosfd is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 27
Angry Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

I also had problems when trying to login in fastmarket.
I hope that they fix this problem soon and that my account has not disappeared!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-13-2005, 05:46 AM
GoldenNegress's Avatar
GoldenNegress GoldenNegress is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Alabama
Posts: 314
Send a message via Yahoo to GoldenNegress
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

I wanna join.
WTF is the invitation code?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-13-2005, 07:18 AM
hyipFBI hyipFBI is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 439
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldenNegress
I wanna join.
WTF is the invitation code?
Currently, they only invite new member throught referer with invitation code, I have been in this program for few month and I have found it to be reilable, stable and professionism on their work. You might want to join throught me by clicking my signature below which include the invitation code. Happy investment with Fastmaket.
__________________
All HYIP/Autosurf are SCAM!!! But I will still invest on it. I treat it as a gamble and for fun.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-13-2005, 02:54 PM
cbyp cbyp is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 298
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldenNegress
I wanna join.
WTF is the invitation code?
see my sig if you wanna get in
__________________
http://www.forex-killer.co.uk
Trade Forex without needing to know the Forex market
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-18-2005, 02:57 AM
game_master's Avatar
game_master game_master is offline
Banned
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 287
Send a message via Yahoo to game_master
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

OMG maybe FM sentiment to me
I'm always can;t request withdraw
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-18-2005, 04:37 AM
ilaufer ilaufer is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 27
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by game_master
OMG maybe FM sentiment to me
I'm always can;t request withdraw
I'm ready to give up on these "reliable" sites. It's the 2nd time for FM this month. I have a ton sitting on it, foolishly. Ithink I compounded once too often
All of them are having problems.
Craziest thing is that the one that isn't supposed to make sense is making me $$ every day while the FM's of the world are having all kinds of trouble.....It's the only program that make me smile and makes me money. Amazing program.

http://www.12dailypro.com/?ref=86745

Last edited by ilaufer : 11-18-2005 at 04:39 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-18-2005, 06:43 AM
goldmine's Avatar
goldmine goldmine is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: France
Posts: 1,148
Send a message via Yahoo to goldmine
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

I am fearing it is the beginning of the END for FM: even the recovery passport they sent to my email is not recognized by their server !!!
__________________
Don't worry, be happy !!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-18-2005, 06:49 AM
Goldiest's Avatar
Goldiest Goldiest is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 111
Default Re: Fast Market - FastMarket.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldmine
I am fearing it is the beginning of the END for FM: even the recovery passport they sent to my email is not recognized by their server !!!
__________________
UniClear
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:21 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.