CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
arbsfund.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-21-2005, 05:59 PM
adelphia1's Avatar
adelphia1 adelphia1 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 149
Default Re: Fast Market

Quote:
Originally Posted by DriverDan
Invitation can be found at the link in my profile.
joined under you.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-21-2005, 10:40 AM
pegasus6 pegasus6 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 25
Default Re: Fast Market

Nice program, I'll try to invest in .
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-23-2005, 05:12 AM
drunkonlife drunkonlife is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: middle america
Posts: 471
Default Re: Fast Market

ok, here is the message I received from FM when I asked for screen shots-

Dear Leo,

Yes this is a side account. We are organising some more information for our members, but it is up to the manager what is allowed to be seen and not. I believe this is for security as well.

Regards

FM Support


>Hi, thanks for your forexchange info. I do have a couple questions about it though. First, I notic
>ed that the beginning balance on the account is rather small. Is this a side account or your main t
>rading account? Also, could you send some \\\\\\\"actual\\\\\\\" screenshots of your forex accoun
>ts? You could permanently silence any doubters out there with them.
>
>regards,
>Leo
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-23-2005, 07:49 AM
MoMoney MoMoney is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Gold Coast, Aussie
Posts: 228
Default Re: Fast Market

Cool,
post what you get!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-27-2005, 05:53 PM
DarkDuke's Avatar
DarkDuke DarkDuke is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 659
Default Re: Fast Market

Excellent program !! Paying like clockwork every trading day

P.S. Invested in FM almost 2 months ago.. and I made the right choice
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-27-2005, 06:25 PM
dredd124 dredd124 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 288
Default Re: Fast Market

Has anyone heard when the bonus will be sent for the forum postings?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-27-2005, 07:20 PM
atimco atimco is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 516
Default Re: Fast Market

Quote:
Originally Posted by dredd124
Has anyone heard when the bonus will be sent for the forum postings?
I already received mine at least a week ago.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-27-2005, 07:27 PM
luckyduck luckyduck is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 128
Default Question re how they figure compounding accts

I have $200 in a compounding acct. I see when I log into my acct page that it shows the 1% earnings each day ($2) but it doesn't appear to be compounding as it just adds $2 each day (simple interest) and shows my total interest earned. Since the rollover occurs after 30 days, is that when the true compounding will show up?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-28-2005, 02:20 AM
ocean7443's Avatar
ocean7443 ocean7443 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 467
Default Re: Fast Market

paid for my compounding
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-28-2005, 02:48 AM
goldnlotto goldnlotto is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 57
Default Re: Fast Market

yar tis the best.....and if anyone reads this would like an invite just PM me.
members should also check out the trading reports when they can and the forum updates....
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:43 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.