CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
BlockDos.net hosting
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-09-2008, 08:10 PM
bilyton bilyton is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 37
Send a message via MSN to bilyton
Angry Prime4x.com (Scam)

Sir! More not paying a broker, was asked more than 20 times and nothing to pay!

Be careful with it!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-11-2008, 02:49 AM
bilyton bilyton is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 37
Send a message via MSN to bilyton
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)


Damn, I claim both of them I delete my account, it had to terminate them where they did the registration of the brokerage!
Thief damn it!

Scam
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-11-2008, 05:56 PM
dznmrd dznmrd is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 21
Send a message via Yahoo to dznmrd
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

Nowadays, its easy to start a brokerage. all u need is a cracked version of mt4 server and u can start a brokerage. So guys only go for regulated brokers that have a phone number and physical address (not post box),
__________________
Id rather be long term rich than short term lucky...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-15-2009, 09:52 AM
BossOfHyips's Avatar
BossOfHyips BossOfHyips is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 983
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

Quote:
Originally Posted by dznmrd
Nowadays, its easy to start a brokerage. all u need is a cracked version of mt4 server and u can start a brokerage. So guys only go for regulated brokers that have a phone number and physical address (not post box),
That was the most ****king statement I ever heard about starting brokerage. What on earth means cracked version of mt4 server?
__________________
Want to Earn in Hyips? Follow me....
MoneyPlus Low ROI, 100% safe in 60 days plan.
CedexInvest Great program
Atlantis Mutual Next big thing
Topfinancial Next GeniusFunds
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-11-2008, 07:49 PM
topibfx topibfx is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

I have sent more than 50k to them and i made almost 70k in profit never received i cent
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-12-2008, 01:05 AM
kinitex kinitex is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 84
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

lol wow
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-12-2008, 05:38 AM
IjoFX IjoFX is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Mataram
Posts: 102
Send a message via Yahoo to IjoFX
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

Thanks for the information.
Registered and Regulated broker is a essential matter.
__________________
Happy Trading
GBP USD Sugnal in Forex Trading
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-18-2008, 03:37 PM
bilyton bilyton is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 37
Send a message via MSN to bilyton
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

We are moving a process of 242k on them! We have the evidence of things wrong that they do!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-20-2008, 10:38 AM
jafar00's Avatar
jafar00 jafar00 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,806
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

Quote:
Originally Posted by bilyton
We are moving a process of 242k on them! We have the evidence of things wrong that they do!
Best of luck with that. But, what is a process of 242k?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jebat66
ok sir,take noted..
Have you heard of prime4x before? What do you mean by "take noted"?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-19-2008, 04:49 PM
jebat66 jebat66 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 86
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

ok sir,take noted..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:27 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.