CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-17-2008, 09:40 AM
duyduy duyduy is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 167
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

My friend told me about this broker, lucky I find this usefull info
When I see the website. There are many links that are not working.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-17-2008, 11:38 AM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 834
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

Heh, before depositing as much as $50,000 I'd at least would visit their claimed headquarters in Cyprus. $1,000 for the plane tickets is just 2% of your sum, why not to check before risking your money?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-26-2009, 01:25 AM
dapatduit dapatduit is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: asia
Posts: 20
Send a message via Yahoo to dapatduit
Angry Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

Beware of this scam broker! They took your money if you deposit lots.

I deposited money thru my Malaysian IB(useless IB) about usd1000 on 24 feb 2009. Open the sell post of gbp/jpy at price 138.30 on 24 feb 2009 at time 11:40 (gmt+2) with 1pip/10usd. The post was floating until on 25 feb 2009.
I need to recover the floating by open the new buy post at price 140.14 on 25 feb 2009 at time 00:19:02 (gmt+2). The server delay about 8 seconds and appear the dialog box to requote at price 140.15. When i click OK to quote at that price, the server stop respond my request. When server come active (less 2 minutes), i found i was margin call at price 140.28 (time 00:21).

So, i check at log files only requote 140.15 history i found.
Where is the history server accept my request quote or not?
Server process my request or not?
Server disconnected or not?

I have contacted their Customer Service thru chatting regarding this issue. They said, "there is no responsibility if server down or what. that problem or requote is not coming from us".

How dare they said like that? ****!!!
How do i know if server really down or what? Or they have access to control the mt4 panel to stop respond my request. I have check the log files. There is no log files about this errors. They are very smart, deleted others error log files.

So here, i think they can control to stop the server respond until you margin call if they found you near to margin call. They can monitor it. I have screen shot of this log files and my account history for proof.

All of you can see it here:
My account history and log files.

My advise, who have an account with them just withdraw all your funds before the took and scam your money like mine!

Last edited by dapatduit : 02-26-2009 at 01:35 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-26-2009, 05:57 AM
iwe iwe is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 138
Send a message via ICQ to iwe Send a message via MSN to iwe Send a message via Yahoo to iwe
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

better also check :
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-...ucketshop.html
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-26-2009, 11:42 AM
IjoFX IjoFX is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Mataram
Posts: 102
Send a message via Yahoo to IjoFX
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

For me..
Just trade with regulated broker and have well track record.
__________________
Happy Trading
GBP USD Sugnal in Forex Trading
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-15-2009, 03:47 PM
berglee's Avatar
berglee berglee is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 450
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

wow, you deposit 50K???
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-09-2009, 01:00 PM
Pandolin Pandolin is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

Prime4x seems to have the best overall reviews on all the form fx review sites etc, and I was almost ready to fund an account with them right before I found this site, while checking on money brokers.
I can't seem to find their headquarters on google maps etc, so just requested some pictures of the outside and inside of their building that is supposed to be located at:Suite 401,Fourth Floor,MEGARO Stavrakis Building,Griva Digeni 13,
6010 Larnaca,Cyprus.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-31-2009, 01:31 PM
Leobrfx Leobrfx is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: São Carlos - SP - BR
Posts: 103
Send a message via MSN to Leobrfx
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

They robbed me U $ 3,750.00, damn it!
__________________
IB - Support.
Forex Place (4xp)
Register on my link.
Avl= 1300 Vol 0.01 Bonus U$ 50.00
http://www.4xp.com/en/index.php?refc...9GRZ&lsid=1267
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-04-2009, 01:08 PM
shahru98 shahru98 is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 2
Send a message via Yahoo to shahru98
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

prime4x is heavily promoted in my country now.. sigh
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-05-2009, 05:19 PM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 834
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Default Re: Prime4x.com (Scam)

Quote:
Originally Posted by shahru98
prime4x is heavily promoted in my country now.. sigh
Where is that?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:02 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.