CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
S sexy Investment...
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-25-2006, 11:32 PM
high-rez high-rez is offline
Amateur Investor
Sign Up To OpenTrade - opentrade.net
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 34
Talking Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipinvestment
Site look pro but too low profit !
The profit looks real here. A friend of mine who deals with forex trading told me that the daily profit of 1.5%-2.0% is reasonable for automated trading on forex market.

The interest rates offered by OT + the long term of investment are the guarantee that this investment project will be available for years to come.

Do you think 5% daily profit with some ponzy hyip that lives a couple of months is better than years of cooperation with stable OT ???

I already have an advanced package with OT and recommend everybody to invest in this reliable program. I received my profit today within 1 hour after withdrawal request
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-26-2006, 08:28 AM
SureLock's Avatar
SureLock SureLock is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Near a race track
Posts: 662
Thumbs up Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Was having a fuss with that Turing number nonscense, so I wrote customer support. Got quick response by Support manager Barbara. Next day, no problem, I'm in. Looks like a long term, solid program.
Barbara mentioned that during the previous trading week they paid their users 9.45% of profit!
__________________
Scam
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-26-2006, 11:28 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by high-rez
The profit looks real here. A friend of mine who deals with forex trading told me that the daily profit of 1.5%-2.0% is reasonable for automated trading on forex market.

The interest rates offered by OT + the long term of investment are the guarantee that this investment project will be available for years to come.

Do you think 5% daily profit with some ponzy hyip that lives a couple of months is better than years of cooperation with stable OT ???

I already have an advanced package with OT and recommend everybody to invest in this reliable program. I received my profit today within 1 hour after withdrawal request
even 1% daily is a bit tooo high for real trading!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-28-2006, 09:27 AM
typedrobin's Avatar
typedrobin typedrobin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,004
Send a message via MSN to typedrobin
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

fashion-looked site doesn't mean anything,
it might be a scam eventually,
all just a game
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-02-2006, 06:11 AM
panter011 panter011 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 129
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

be careful guys, this program is scam,
read also here:
http://www.capitalex.com/realmoney/issue2.html#SCAM

good luck
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-02-2006, 02:14 PM
HYIPBeings HYIPBeings is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 110
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPBeings
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Till now i got paid from this program.
2006-10-25 14.25 %, Batch No. 69745844
2006-10-11 13.45 %, Batch No. 69049803
2006-09-28 15 %, Batch No. 68418680
2006-09-17 13.5 %, Batch No. 67915931
__________________
Add your HYIP in our Monitored list and get free banner advertise at our HYIP Monitor - HYIPBeings.com
100% Professional Automated Forex Trading Strategy with Guarantee - www.forex-trading-software.ws
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-25-2006, 03:06 PM
fishme fishme is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,937
Send a message via ICQ to fishme Send a message via MSN to fishme
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

bad host

always cant login
__________________
Wanna a team to help you completing offers?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-25-2006, 05:09 PM
newbiepro's Avatar
newbiepro newbiepro is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 706
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Look responsible admin here..Very good
__________________
--Get List As Low As Your Minimum Cost With Newbiepro.com
--Free 1 Week Non-Rotating Banner for premium listing
--80% Referral Commision Back By Newbiepro.com For All Program
--What is That??..What you think??
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-27-2006, 12:20 AM
VagaryViews's Avatar
VagaryViews VagaryViews is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

In these days of the internet super highway, scammers soon realize that they must become more advanced in their crusades of pulling people in. Excellent programming and well planning is now becoming the common ground that decides whether people join HYIP’s or not.

I sense suspicion. As everyone knows, there are business parks and plazas that offer business space for rent. Every suite conducts it’s own business accordingly. So why is opentrade.net listed in the exact same location and suite as
http://overseasincorporationservices.com/contactus.htm

Maybe Mr. Rodden can explain this a bit more. Or why don’t we just email these people to get some clarity. ois@overseasincorporationservices.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-27-2006, 02:25 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 10,102
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

I think the answer is rather obvious.... Location,location,location.... It provides them with better tax options, and makes letigation more difficult if it comes to it

Quote:
Originally Posted by VagaryViews
In these days of the internet super highway, scammers soon realize that they must become more advanced in their crusades of pulling people in. Excellent programming and well planning is now becoming the common ground that decides whether people join HYIP’s or not.

I sense suspicion. As everyone knows, there are business parks and plazas that offer business space for rent. Every suite conducts it’s own business accordingly. So why is opentrade.net listed in the exact same location and suite as
http://overseasincorporationservices.com/contactus.htm

Maybe Mr. Rodden can explain this a bit more. Or why don’t we just email these people to get some clarity. ois@overseasincorporationservices.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:13 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.