CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
imoneyreserve.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-04-2007, 10:22 AM
Bkaya's Avatar
Bkaya Bkaya is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Don't Worry Be Happy
Posts: 458
Question Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

I click on www.vexcor.biz ( close program) it come to your OT web site please take action about that. Don't influence by this suck scammer.

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-04-2007, 09:14 PM
jamalmalik's Avatar
jamalmalik jamalmalik is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 252
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bkaya
I click on www.vexcor.biz ( close program) it come to your OT web site please take action about that. Don't influence by this suck scammer.

Yes, hopefully you are not worried that OT had to do with this.
Opentrade has a team of Anti-hack and Hack information technology experts who have identified your vector.biz site as well as Trade Art Group .com as theives who have stolen Opentrade's script, and OT had issued a public warning about it.

Aren't you impressed by OT and think OT is great? I hope that is what you were inferring by mentioning the vexcor.biz scam.

Opentrade is not a scam by any means.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-31-2006, 02:24 PM
liangping liangping is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 111
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

it's different that long term and short term~~

if long term have good plan,it is my best choice~
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-31-2006, 06:03 PM
JohnV's Avatar
JohnV JohnV is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: path.to/swms
Posts: 2,075
Send a message via ICQ to JohnV Send a message via Yahoo to JohnV
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Professional website, attractive rates. I think this program will become big soon..

Good list of services :-)
https://www.opentrade.net/rating.htm
__________________
1) HYIPMonitorFree.com - Affordable HYIP monitoring and free voting for Your HYIP ($1 listing, $1 banner Ads) .
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-02-2006, 05:40 PM
FavoriteInvestment's Avatar
FavoriteInvestment FavoriteInvestment is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: www.favoriteinvestment.com
Posts: 202
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Amazing Script...And Always Paid On Time

Thank you Admin
__________________
|Favorite Monitoring Site|
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-03-2006, 08:48 AM
FavoriteInvestment's Avatar
FavoriteInvestment FavoriteInvestment is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: www.favoriteinvestment.com
Posts: 202
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

All Works fine for me!

Thank you admin
__________________
|Favorite Monitoring Site|
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-03-2006, 06:27 PM
FavoriteInvestment's Avatar
FavoriteInvestment FavoriteInvestment is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: www.favoriteinvestment.com
Posts: 202
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

i receive this email from this site,

Dear FAVORITEINVESTMENT,

Some of our users experienced some difficulties with access to our website (www.OpenTrade.net). At the moment all errors of routing to our website are corrected and you can access your account to work with it. All payments were made according to the schedule. We apologize for the inconvenience you could possibly have.

Best regards,
Open Trade Customer Support
__________________
|Favorite Monitoring Site|
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-03-2006, 07:39 PM
FavoriteInvestment's Avatar
FavoriteInvestment FavoriteInvestment is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: www.favoriteinvestment.com
Posts: 202
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

another email...

Dear FAVORITEINVESTMENT,

If you still cannot get access to the site of our company we ask for your help to determine the reasons of that problem and ask you to perform the following actions: 1. We need to know the information about your IP address. You can get in on the site http://ip2location.com/ 2. You need to click on the Start button on your desktop and choose the Run section. In the opened window you need to type ping www.opentrade.net -t without inverted commas. The IP of our server will be shown in the opened window. It should be 69.31.130.19 Please send the results of the above actions to admin@opentrade.net We appreciate your help very much.

Best regards,
Open Trade Customer Support
__________________
|Favorite Monitoring Site|
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-12-2006, 10:07 PM
FavoriteInvestment's Avatar
FavoriteInvestment FavoriteInvestment is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: www.favoriteinvestment.com
Posts: 202
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Dear FAVORITEINVESTMENT,

We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request was processed and the money was sent to your E-gold account.

Amount: $3.00
E-gold Account Number: 2732796
E-gold Batch Number: 69103030

We would appreciate if you post your positive opinion and vote for us on the forums and monitoring programs at https://www.opentrade.net/rating.htm

If you have any questions or comments do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support at http://support.opentrade.net

Best regards,
Open Trade Customer Support
__________________
|Favorite Monitoring Site|
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:44 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.