CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
imoneyreserve.com
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-14-2007, 04:28 PM
mmaker1965 mmaker1965 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club


Check ratings at: GrandMonitor |Ihyips.com |G. S. Monitor |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 7,651
Default Hyips-profit - hyips-profit.com

Quote:
Hyips-Profit experience and track record allow us to optimally structure transactions to meet our partners� goals. We invest in classic venture capital transactions and are equally comfortable financing recapitalizations, restructurings and management buyouts. Our mission is to help our management partners build important and lasting enterprises by providing Hyips-Profit capital supported by our experience, strategic advice and relationships When you work with Hyips-Profit, you get a partner, not just an investor. The conventional wisdom in our industry is that one or two winning investments more than make up for the losers. That is not what Hyips-Profit stands for. We believe every Hyips-Profit investment deserves our best effort. Sooner or later, every company encounters hurdles to be cleared秱t旧 never a question of if, only when. We work with our management partners to solve the problems and help them make the hard decisions which build long-term value.

TEST: 125% after a day
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $0 - $1 125.00
Calculate your profit >>

BASE: 180% after a day
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 - $100 140.00
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 160.00
Plan 3 $1,001 - $5,000 180.00
Calculate your profit >>

BEST: 200% after a day
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $200 - $2,000 200.00
Calculate your profit >>




All payments are made to your account daily.
To let you know all transactions are handled via e-gold.
So if you don't have an e-gold account, you need to get one, click here.


Use our three level referral bonuses:
Name From To Commision (%)
ALL 1 and more 10.00
http://hyips-profit.com/
__________________
[HYIFund] - 0.5%~3% per day : [IncoForex] - up to 3% daily
[LiberalTrade] - 17%x7days
HYIPsENSOR Get monitored now!!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-15-2007, 05:22 PM
SURABAYA
Posts: n/a
Smile Hyips-profit - hyips-profit.com




This HYIP is Great.
LEARN THIS REPORT
=



1. AS DOMAIN:

hyips-profit.com

81.177.3.246

hyips-profit
hyips-profit (admin@hyips-profit.com)
hyips-profit
New York
New York,1222344
US
Tel. +001.65556698

ns2.doyouwantegold.info
ns1.doyouwantegold.info

Source: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com


2.AS IP/HOSTNAME:

81.177.3.246
usd-funds.com
Host reachable, 568 ms. average

81.177.3.0 - 81.177.3.255

besTTest - HW lab,
Moscow, Russia
Russian Federation

Anatoliy Voronin
BesTTest HardWare Lab.
125364, Moscow, Russia
Norilskaya str., 13A
phone: +7 495 5447337
fax: +7 495 5447337

BESTTEST-RU
Source: whois.ripe.net

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

You can see, This HYIP has relationship with usd-funds.com
The usd-funds.com is excellent either, I already try it and OK.

So both of them are preety great HYIP to invest.


AND HERE THE GREATEST PART, IF YOU INVEST TO THIS HYIP, I'LL GIVE YOU CASHBACK FOR 5 %, AFTER THE HYIP MAKE THE PAYMENT TO ME.
JUST CLICK TO
THIS LINK:
hyips-profit.com

OR THIS BANNER:

AND THAN LET ME KNOW IF YOU ALREADY INVEST(your e-gold number,value of investment&your username at hyip),SEND EMAIL TO ME AT:
TALKGOLD.COM@ROKETPROFIT.INFO
SO YOU CAN GET MORE E-GOLD WITH YOUR OWN E-GOLD!


++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++


HERE ARE THE BEST HYIP OF THIS WEEK, CHECK IT OUT.

* http://tinyurl.com/28ez9v *
** http://tinyurl.com/28mv7c **
*** http://tinyurl.com/2zjceh ***

GOOD LUCK
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-15-2007, 05:36 PM
vit4ek vit4ek is offline
Folder Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,945
Default Re: Hyips-profit - hyips-profit.com

Why do i feel so that if someone invests in other plan besides 'TEST' will never recive their money back?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-17-2007, 12:18 PM
dh2trader dh2trader is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2
Default Re: Hyips-profit - hyips-profit.com

I invested for BASE plan. Hope it wasn't a stupid decision
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-17-2007, 06:05 PM
minnatrix minnatrix is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1
Default Re: Hyips-profit - hyips-profit.com

That was a stupid decision. I invested 20 dollars into this program expecting 28 dollars back. I requested payout and 24 hours later when I wasn't paid, I spoke out against the program and tried to warn others about this admin's scam. And what happens? My account is deleted and my ip is blocked from hyip-profit. And doesn't it seem weird that the admin cleared the paidout amount? And if the admin is reading this, I want you to know that just because you delete my account and block my ip, it doesn't mean I'm just gonna shut up. THIS IS A SCAM!!


DO NOT INVEST OR YOU WILL GET YOUR MONEY TAKEN
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-09-2008, 03:09 PM
grandmonitor's Avatar
grandmonitor grandmonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,802

Warnings: 7
Send a message via Yahoo to grandmonitor
Default Re: Hyips-profit - hyips-profit.com

got first payment instantly!

Withdrawal processed, batch_id: 1540683

Date: 2008-09-02 16:06:55
Batch: 1540683
From Account: U7836061
Amount: $0.10
Memo:
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-09-2008, 03:35 PM
okwbtyk's Avatar
okwbtyk okwbtyk is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 323
Default Re: Hyips-profit - hyips-profit.com

wow,Nice site an
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-09-2008, 07:21 PM
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5,330

Warnings: 3
Warnings Level: 2
Default Re: Hyips-profit - hyips-profit.com

Dear Hyips-profit Admin,

Please check your mailbox , i have replied your message.

Please check it out .


Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-10-2008, 01:08 AM
grandmonitor's Avatar
grandmonitor grandmonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,802

Warnings: 7
Send a message via Yahoo to grandmonitor
Default Re: Hyips-profit - hyips-profit.com

paid instantly.

Withdrawal processed, batch_id: 1544321

Date: 2008-10-02 01:57:56
Batch: 1544321
From Account: U7836061
Amount: $0.94
Memo:
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-10-2008, 04:24 AM
grandmonitor's Avatar
grandmonitor grandmonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,802

Warnings: 7
Send a message via Yahoo to grandmonitor
Default Re: Hyips-profit - hyips-profit.com

payment received again.

Date: 2008-10-02 05:16:24
Batch: 1545617
From Account: U7836061
Amount: $0.21
Memo: Withdrawal to grandmonitor from HYIPS PROFIT
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:54 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.