TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
arbsfund.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-11-2009, 03:05 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 18,465
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Lloydfunds - Lloydfunds.com

http://Lloydfunds.com

Quote:
ABOUT US
Hello, my name is Lloyed Adam Guliano, I am 38 years old and in this business since 2003, together with my two partner Andy (35 years old), and Chris (35 years old) we are offering investment opportunities to private individuals. Our customers funds is involved in the following financial activities: bank debentures, hedge funds and private placements. There is no gambling with your or our funds, and a guarantied 10% return of investment per month.

Our team lead you to invest in the above-mentioned financial instruments without any of the restrictions you would face in case you invest on your own.

The funds you entrust us with become the part of our investment capital which is managed by skilled professionals and guarantees stable income for at least another 25 years. There is no need to submit the source of income, or to confess personal details, we do not force you to do that. Usually such investments require at least 1 Million to 10 Million Dollar. If you invest with us, your money becomes a part of a huge pool of funds. We supply full disclosure of our operations, you can watch the break through of your funds from within your account.

What we offer to our members:

LloydFunds are offering 10%-12% guarantied returns per month.
(minimum investment is here $250 at the moment).
LloydFunds also offering a 2.5% guarantied return in our weekly plan.
(minimum investment is here $500 at the moment).


You can choose a big range of investment options, like Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Strictpay, Alertpay and Bank Transfers.

For all currencies we allow a weekly investment of maximum 5000 Dollar, for bank transfers are no restrictions, but you need to invest at least 2000 Dollars to use bank transfers. We also ask you to verify yourself if you like to use Bank Wires. This is a one time verification and not needed for e-currencies.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-11-2009, 03:17 PM
ISawU ISawU is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 326
Default Re: Lloydfunds - Lloydfunds.com

im out because minimum investment too high for me
good luck for u admin and ur investor!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-11-2009, 03:27 PM
key4hyip's Avatar
key4hyip key4hyip is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: http://key4hyip.com
Posts: 701
Send a message via Yahoo to key4hyip
Default Re: Lloydfunds - Lloydfunds.com

minimum 250$ so high
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-13-2009, 09:14 PM
Mordk's Avatar
Mordk Mordk is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 444
Default Re: Lloydfunds - Lloydfunds.com

The $250 is only limited, it is $500 normally as far as I understand.
10% a month, sustainable....
__________________
What is a day without adventure?
CloudShare ... Advertising Revenue Share at it's best
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-15-2009, 11:37 AM
henrybags's Avatar
henrybags henrybags is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 388
Default Re: Lloydfunds - Lloydfunds.com

HBMonitor

We started Monitoring this interesting Program on HBM

We'll post here the proofs
__________________
HBMonitor
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-15-2009, 12:08 PM
howtofindyou howtofindyou is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 202
Default Re: Lloydfunds - Lloydfunds.com

is it reliable ????
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-15-2009, 12:43 PM
winhyips2008's Avatar
winhyips2008 winhyips2008 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,104
Send a message via Yahoo to winhyips2008
Default Re: Lloydfunds - Lloydfunds.com

any payment proof here ?

but the min. investment is too high
__________________
winhyips.com Best HYIP Monitor Service
We will support your program in 20 forums
YM:winhyips2008
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-16-2009, 01:27 PM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3,559
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Smile Re: Lloydfunds - Lloydfunds.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by winhyips2008
any payment proof here ?

but the min. investment is too high
what is the month plan
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-16-2009, 12:43 PM
jacu131's Avatar
jacu131 jacu131 is online now
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 889
Default Re: Lloydfunds - Lloydfunds.com

We have joined and invested here, $250 for a start. Nice looking program.

Jacu
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-18-2009, 09:22 AM
Mordk's Avatar
Mordk Mordk is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 444
Default Re: Lloydfunds - Lloydfunds.com

It is 10% a month

Anyone remember this script? I think I saw it before!
Am interested in this one, but its hard to find some info anywhere.... so appreciate some input!
__________________
What is a day without adventure?
CloudShare ... Advertising Revenue Share at it's best
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:01 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.