TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
S sexy Investment...
Major-gain
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-21-2005, 02:31 AM
WMNZ's Avatar
WMNZ WMNZ is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,555
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

"place IntGold account holder's funds at risk"

They're such jerks. You can feel the attitude pouring out of them in that mail.
__________________
Webmoney.co.nz
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-21-2005, 09:59 AM
CarnivorE CarnivorE is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 908
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

For them to come up with such an official statement, they must be in serious problems, no s h i t !

I like this though:

Quote:
If you have questions about this, send an e-mail to admin@intgold.com
What's the point to give out their email address or phone number when none of the emails/phone calls are returned in the first place. Oh i know, it looks so cool and professional !
__________________




Last edited by CarnivorE : 10-21-2005 at 10:02 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-21-2005, 10:08 AM
Ronit's Avatar
Ronit Ronit is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Mysore, India
Posts: 258
Send a message via ICQ to Ronit Send a message via AIM to Ronit Send a message via MSN to Ronit Send a message via Yahoo to Ronit
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

yes yakuza......... customers shouldnt be discriminated if u wanna run ure business right way
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-23-2005, 07:05 PM
juicy's Avatar
juicy juicy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 958
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

e-forexgold have also taken INTgold from
their site this week... well they still sell it
but they're not buying!!

https://www.e-forexgold.com/
__________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Finally, Pro HYIP Secrets Exposed... HYIP101.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-23-2005, 07:55 PM
flo-rip flo-rip is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 116
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

posting also observable facts, I just found out that intgold have listed several sites to fund intgold accts, and the only sites that exchange for instance intgold into other ecurrencies are: instantgold.net and gold-cash.biz but the first one charges 7% + commission (like a wester union $25 USD plus the regular 7%), and the second seems like are a russion site (domain in their site is .RU to exchange intgold to egold for instance),


So the question is : where to find a reliable intgold exchanger that doesn't still your funds and doesn't cost you an arm and a leg ???
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-23-2005, 08:18 PM
ratebygold.com ratebygold.com is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2,020
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

Quote:
Originally Posted by flo-rip
So the question is : where to find a reliable intgold exchanger that doesn't still your funds and doesn't cost you an arm and a leg ???
We trade intgold, e-gold, and e-bullion between currencies for a flat fee of 3.75%.
__________________
"In the long run, nothing can withstand reason and experience".
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-23-2005, 08:00 PM
flo-rip flo-rip is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 116
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

Seems like the viable options are the Intgold debit card and wait to see if goldnow.st still do intgold exchanges.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-24-2005, 02:24 PM
CarnivorE CarnivorE is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 908
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

Quote:
Originally Posted by flo-rip
Seems like the viable options are the Intgold debit card and wait to see if goldnow.st still do intgold exchanges.

It surely doesn't look good as i bet Goldnow.st are currently removing all Intgold banners/links etc. from their website as it's currently unavailable !

Site *Temporarily* Unavailable

We're sorry, but the website is temporarily unavailable. Existing orders are on-hold, but should start to be processed within 24-36 hours. Our US contact phone number;

+1 (213) 341-1583

goldnowadmin@fastmail.fm

NEW orders will be accepted soon. We apologise to our most loyal customers for this unusual situation.





No exchanger wants to deal with the crooks at Intgold and by associating with them and condoning their actions/scams, Ratebygold.com showed the world they're just as bad.
__________________




Last edited by CarnivorE : 10-24-2005 at 02:29 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-23-2005, 08:36 PM
flo-rip flo-rip is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 116
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

hey ratebygold, I''m going to do some trial with you, but will do an amount in several steps, I don't want to loose my hard earned ecurrency.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-23-2005, 09:11 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

Quote:
Originally Posted by flo-rip
hey ratebygold, I''m going to do some trial with you, but will do an amount in several steps, I don't want to loose my hard earned ecurrency.
Actually I didnt read any1 ripped off by ratebygold here.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:44 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.