CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Impulse-m
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-28-2005, 06:10 PM
ratebygold.com ratebygold.com is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2,020
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Int

Quote:
Originally Posted by yakuza
I think this includes ratebygold cycler as the successor of GFCcycler...LOL
Actually ours paid longer.
__________________
"In the long run, nothing can withstand reason and experience".
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-28-2005, 04:12 PM
yakuza yakuza is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Living in woods
Posts: 5,314
Send a message via MSN to yakuza Send a message via Yahoo to yakuza
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

Quote:
The man is an embarrassment for himself and the e-currency industry in general.
LOL...Do RBG has any plan to run autosurf?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-28-2005, 04:16 PM
yakuza yakuza is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Living in woods
Posts: 5,314
Send a message via MSN to yakuza Send a message via Yahoo to yakuza
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

I can't believe this one...LOL

Quote:
Originally Posted by russiangoldenboy
about 5 weeks ago i am scammed by www.ratebygold.com i paid 25usd. i live in russia. i didn't realize it wasn't available to russians, swedes why? are we supposed to be more scammer than americans or germans; bad people are everywhere regardless where they're living. anyway, i paid the money and nothing arrived so i asked ratebygold why i have not receveived card they say it is because russians cannot have this card because russia is on the us black list that is a lie!!!!!!!!!!!!! Russia is not on blacklist or Sweden!!!!!!!!!!! North Korea and Cuba etc are but not russia or sweden!!!!!!!!!!! ratebygold are racist thieves. Anyway i say okay i didn't realize especially cos in the form i filled in here http://www.ratebygold.com/buy.php russia is available to chose from!!!!!!!!!!!!! they said they will refund me by e-gold. it is not 5 weeks and still no refund the mother****ers ripped me off. i sent them half a dozen emails but they won't answer. i contacted gdca and gdca said ratebygold are not members and so they cannot help me. I am going to contact fbi but i do not think fbi will do anything to help me because 25usd is so small. Can anyone help me and knows how i can get my refund from the mother****ers.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-28-2005, 04:18 PM
CarnivorE CarnivorE is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 908
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

Yes i remember that thread. Ratebygold truly showed his colours AGAIN !
__________________



Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-28-2005, 06:15 PM
ratebygold.com ratebygold.com is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2,020
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

Quote:
Originally Posted by yakuza
I can't believe this one...LOL
Everyone knows that was a fake poster. You are a moderator and you know the person has one post, and never posted since. You should be FIRED yakuza as a moderator.
__________________
"In the long run, nothing can withstand reason and experience".
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-28-2005, 10:48 PM
gold-talk gold-talk is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 234
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Int

Quote:
Originally Posted by He_Prevailed
The reason they are financially sound is because they change the rules and screw people out of their funds. Then those funds in those accounts are now theirs. What a great way to stay financially sound.

They are scammers and crooks, and dont deserve anyones business.
This is a great post. Sums it up about Intgold.



..
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-28-2005, 10:50 PM
ratebygold.com ratebygold.com is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2,020
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Int

Quote:
Originally Posted by gold-talk
This is a great post. Sums it up about Intgold.



..

Yawn, your just mad because intgold makes more money than you could ever dream of making.
__________________
"In the long run, nothing can withstand reason and experience".
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-28-2005, 11:19 PM
Skurai [was trusty]'s Avatar
Skurai [was trusty] Skurai [was trusty] is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,664
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Int

Quote:
Originally Posted by ratebygold.com
Yawn, your just mad because intgold makes more money than you could ever dream of making.
and so do successful criminals/bank robbers/scam artists
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-28-2005, 10:50 PM
Skurai [was trusty]'s Avatar
Skurai [was trusty] Skurai [was trusty] is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,664
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Intgold

Quote:
Originally Posted by ratebygold.com
Everyone knows that was a fake poster. You are a moderator and you know the person has one post, and never posted since. You should be FIRED yakuza as a moderator.
an insult to a good mod..ban this stupid ratebygold guy for good
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-28-2005, 11:29 PM
yakuza yakuza is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Living in woods
Posts: 5,314
Send a message via MSN to yakuza Send a message via Yahoo to yakuza
Default Re: Official announcement by londongold exchange regarding their decision towards Int

Quote:
Originally Posted by ratebygold.com
Everyone knows that was a fake poster. You are a moderator and you know the person has one post, and never posted since. You should be FIRED yakuza as a moderator.
Who knows? Testimonial please.. Not all members with one post are fake posters...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:49 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.