CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
S sexy Investment...
imoneyreserve.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-01-2005, 12:35 AM
infiltrator infiltrator is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 229
Default Re: Private Opps - Its a Big One

Looks friggin bad. I'm going to join.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-01-2005, 02:32 AM
blackfrankwhite's Avatar
blackfrankwhite blackfrankwhite is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 262
Send a message via AIM to blackfrankwhite
Default Re: Private Opps - Its a Big One

By bad.... You mean good right....?
__________________
Acmos Trade <- Going to be huge, BRAND NEW
OG Fund <- Going to be huge, BRAND NEW
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-01-2005, 02:51 AM
ocean7443's Avatar
ocean7443 ocean7443 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 467
Default Re: Private Opps - Its a Big One

Opps again....
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-01-2005, 07:41 AM
zztoper zztoper is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 19
Default Re: Private Opps - Its a Big One

Quote:
Originally Posted by ocean7443
Opps again....
I heard that Private OPPS made a new song and signed a contract with B.S. or BS

"OPPS I just scammed you again" The news reports says they should make a fortune off the song and should disappear fast as the site.
__________________
All hyips are complete Scams and a waste of your time.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-01-2005, 02:05 PM
talinn33 talinn33 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 483
Default Re: Private Opps - Its a Big One

Got paid $400 in referral commissions to my e-gold account in real-time!

Withdrawal option works great - which is very important. Very smooth.

P-OPPS is going to be very very big soon
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-01-2005, 02:35 PM
DriverDan's Avatar
DriverDan DriverDan is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Location: NY USA
Posts: 1,391
Send a message via AIM to DriverDan
Default Re: Private Opps - Its a Big One

12% for referrals? That's crazy. Has anyone done any DD on this site? Who runs these so-called investment programs that they invest in?
__________________
Disclaimer: I am not licensed in any way. Everything written here is my opinion. I do not offer individual investment advice.

PONZI SCAMS ARE ILLEGAL
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-01-2005, 03:43 PM
talinn33 talinn33 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 483
Default Re: Private Opps - Its a Big One

There's a DD thread on them on moneymakergroup.com forum
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-02-2005, 10:26 AM
hms hms is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 9
Default Re: Private Opps - Its a Big One

Quote:
Originally Posted by talinn33
There's a DD thread on them on moneymakergroup.com forum
You can refer here for DD and all other info:

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index...howtopic=18947

This really looks very professional.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-02-2005, 12:25 PM
talinn33 talinn33 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 483
Default Re: Private Opps - Its a Big One

Quote:
Originally Posted by hms
You can refer here for DD and all other info:

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index...howtopic=18947

This really looks very professional.
Yes that's the one I was referring to.

Customer service replies very fast too - so far I contacted them with questions at least 5 times and never waited more than an hour to be answered - and they ALWAYS give u a very detailed response and don't play around with words. I think I'm in love with this program.. not getting too crazy tho, it's alwaysgood to diversify and P-OPPS is in my portfolio now
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-05-2005, 12:27 AM
oscar's Avatar
oscar oscar is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: PT
Posts: 636
Default Re: Private Opps - Its a Big One

Quote:
Originally Posted by talinn33
I think I'm in love with this program..
Wow talinn33, they pay you some extra commission to pump this
program?? You gotta hold back a bit it just looks too obvious. Half
the posts in this thread are yours.

As for the program, I agree, this could be a decent lasting ponzi, at
least for a few month and getting in now is almost a safe bet to make
a profit.

Oscar
__________________
Client 9 ... the ultimate hyip, coming soon, success guaranteed
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:38 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.