CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
The HYIP Forum
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1001  
Old 02-05-2006, 02:04 AM
talinn33 talinn33 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 483
Default Re: Private Opps - PrivateOpps.com

P-opps is really a no-brainer... in an arena filled with crappy sites offering imaginary returns - how can people invest in THOSE SITES and not with a TOP-performer, professional program such as p-opps... that's beyond me I guess as some people prefer to go with programs that (SAY) will pay you 500% after 5 days.. lol
__________________
PrivateOpps.com - the NEXT HUGE moneymaker
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #1002  
Old 02-05-2006, 03:24 AM
shaunewd's Avatar
shaunewd shaunewd is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: in your pants
Posts: 1,568
Default Re: Private Opps - PrivateOpps.com

I'm buying the sports arb. today got to love privateopps.
Reply With Quote
  #1003  
Old 02-05-2006, 03:42 AM
menglong menglong is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 22
Default Re: Private Opps - PrivateOpps.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by shaunewd
I'm buying the sports arb. today got to love privateopps.
Reply With Quote
  #1004  
Old 02-05-2006, 03:52 AM
Ahmd Ahmd is offline
Banned
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 42
Default Re: Private Opps - PrivateOpps.com

if private oops is paying up to 1,5% daily, my program is paying up to 3% COMPOUNDING daily. my program has been online for 8 years paying instantly.send a private message asking for the tinyurl.i won't answer any messages not asking for it.Peace
Reply With Quote
  #1005  
Old 02-05-2006, 04:02 AM
Vontrust's Avatar
Vontrust Vontrust is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,599
Send a message via AIM to Vontrust Send a message via MSN to Vontrust Send a message via Yahoo to Vontrust
Default Re: Private Opps - PrivateOpps.com

Quote:
P-opps is really a no-brainer... in an arena filled with crappy sites offering imaginary returns - how can people invest in THOSE SITES and not with a TOP-performer, professional program such as p-opps... that's beyond me I guess as some people prefer to go with programs that (SAY) will pay you 500% after 5 days.. lol
Privateopps is certainly heads and shoulders above the pool of general HYIPs. They are a solid intermediate program. By intermediate I mean they out perform the general HYIP program base, much more reliable, yet they are a grade below the 'safe' programs, which are around for years. The return %s of PO surpass that of the high end ones, so less reliability is made up for by return. I think Popps is a nice blend, and makes it a decent investment
__________________
Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.

CHYIPS
- On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
Reply With Quote
  #1006  
Old 02-05-2006, 03:48 PM
copierfax copierfax is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 64
Default Re: Private Opps - PrivateOpps.com

I have money in privateopps and everything has gone well so far, but has any1 else seen on goldpolice.com is saying privateopps has the same ip and same owner as idann.org and dornstetten.net and some other scams? You can go to the site and check it out. He has been right many times before. Although he was way wrong on fastmarket. Strong supporter and they turned out to be a scam.
Reply With Quote
  #1007  
Old 02-05-2006, 03:51 PM
Vontrust's Avatar
Vontrust Vontrust is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,599
Send a message via AIM to Vontrust Send a message via MSN to Vontrust Send a message via Yahoo to Vontrust
Default Re: Private Opps - PrivateOpps.com

Quote:
I have money in privateopps and everything has gone well so far, but has any1 else seen on goldpolice.com is saying privateopps has the same ip and same owner as idann.org and dornstetten.net and some other scams? You can go to the site and check it out. He has been right many times before. Although he was way wrong on fastmarket. Strong supporter and they turned out to be a scam.
I posted a thread on this topic recently http://talkgold.com/forum/r68469-.html

It may be nothing however. As it merely means that all these programs attained their server from the same place, it doesn't mean they are all run by the same person.
__________________
Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.

CHYIPS
- On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
Reply With Quote
  #1008  
Old 02-05-2006, 07:06 PM
talinn33 talinn33 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 483
Default Re: Private Opps - PrivateOpps.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by copierfax
I have money in privateopps and everything has gone well so far, but has any1 else seen on goldpolice.com is saying privateopps has the same ip and same owner as idann.org and dornstetten.net and some other scams? You can go to the site and check it out. He has been right many times before. Although he was way wrong on fastmarket. Strong supporter and they turned out to be a scam.
The IP issue is old and has been explained over and over here and on P-opps' forum.

The reason is because they use BlockDos.Net for their DDOS protection, and all their clients have similar IPs.. pretty simple
__________________
PrivateOpps.com - the NEXT HUGE moneymaker
Reply With Quote
  #1009  
Old 02-05-2006, 07:16 PM
smelly_hyippy's Avatar
smelly_hyippy smelly_hyippy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 479
Default Re: Private Opps - PrivateOpps.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by copierfax
I have money in privateopps and everything has gone well so far, but has any1 else seen on goldpolice.com is saying privateopps has the same ip and same owner as idann.org and dornstetten.net and some other scams? You can go to the site and check it out. He has been right many times before. Although he was way wrong on fastmarket. Strong supporter and they turned out to be a scam.
goldpolice is a prize dildo, anyone invested in the goldbarrel pish hes started, suddenly hes got 20 years experience in oil trade!?
__________________
have phun
Reply With Quote
  #1010  
Old 02-05-2006, 07:23 PM
investor_me investor_me is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 506
Default Re: Private Opps - PrivateOpps.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by smelly_hyippy
goldpolice is a prize dildo, anyone invested in the goldbarrel pish hes started, suddenly hes got 20 years experience in oil trade!?
I agree with you 100%. Those who question IP similarity only revert to this method after failing to prove their point. It is pathetic to see that some people still believe such BS. I recommend that they go through threads that talked about this over and over again, because USING THE SAME DDOS PROTECTION SERVICE DOES NOT IMPLY THEY ARE RELATED .

Privateopps is so far the most reliable program with such high ROI. I'm gathering funds to put in the ARB I contract and hope they don't run out of them, they are selling like hot cake!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:37 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.