yea man check this out:
12% a day = 12dailypro
4% a day = 4daily
1% a day = studio traffic
now people moan about how ST only pays 1% a day on account level. why?
why will the concept 'slow and steady wins the race'. members will be paid at a slower rate than what other autosurf sites pay at higher rates.
eg. i was reading the 4daily site *4% a day*,
Quote:
|
As most of you understand, we have a large backlog of members waiting for payouts and very limited funds available after the site problems of the past few months. For the time being, we will pay a percentage of your cash due each month until our cashflow improves.
|
the high percentage is the cause of this. you make 200% in 50 days with 4daily, you make 200% in 3 1/2 months with studio traffic.
quite a big difference here. as you know 4 daily has been around longer than 2 years like ST has, and already it is having trouble. OK its probably just a hickup hopefully for them and the members. there setup is nothing like ST. alot of programs are associated with ST, which brings in more people to use other programs and ST. hopefully companies can see the potential in studio traffic in which i think they would pretty soon as i should hit the 1 million member mark by end of the year *hopefully*
anyway official stats of studio traffic.
amount of member:258,941
amount of revenue:$ 10,210,580.00
now this is alot of members since there was only like 200k members a couple of months ago. now you might argue, why is the revenue so low...lol.. not everymember with ST has upgraded there account. imagine whats going to happen when our goal of getting 1 million members by the end of the year, the revenue would be extravagent, lets say all the members/accounts upgraded, it would be even more exciting.
now ST has been the longest autosurf program to ever reach the 2 year+ mark, and its growing and growing. more improvements have been made since the beginning, "wow they actually made an improvement, this must mean they are in it for the long haul"
ive join all 3 of these auto surf programs because ive got this thing about all my eggs in the same basket..lol.. thats kewl thats my stradegy. but im alot more confident with ST. whenever you put money into something it is a risk.
rule: only put in what you can afford. so you borowed $2000 would you be able to pay it back if the autosurf program were to fail.
now for all the moaners that just don't like the word 'studio traffic', lets say it again "STUDIO TRAFFIC", that think that studio traffic is a ponzi, scam, pyramid blah blah please read on
----------------------------------------------------------------
Hello,
All information was already added on the main site, FAQ, Terms and conditions, previous newsletters and the forum.
We noticed that there are a few rumors spreading recently. To this, we have contacted our attorney. Here is their reply.
The Auto Surf Business on the internet is fairly a new one such that not even FTC has encountered any complaints with regards to get paid to surf scheme and consequently no specific guidelines have beenpromulgated.
However, we have examined the Surf4Spots Scheme with the existing laws and views of FTC and SEC on Pyramid Scheme, Ponzi Scheme etc and are of the opinion that that the site
www.studiotraffic.com is genuine and legal, provided however, a proper, regularly updated and realistic disclosure of the scheme including the risks, benefits and income earning potentials involved is made available on the site for the members and potential members.
We are in the process of drafting an opinion letter, which will be made available to you soon for
your perusal before issuing the same.
If you have any questions or need any clarifications, please feel free to
contact us.
Best Regards,
Simi Manku
Sawarn & Co.
191a Warwick Avenue
DerbyDE23 6HN
We hope this will assure members that our business is genuine and legal as advised from our attorney. If you don't believe our words or our member's words, then you should believe attorney. They know the law better than anyone else. We have already listed all risks and obligations on , FAQ and all places of Studiotraffic.
As you know this is not HYIP, I don't understand why you want to reference to it again. This is a problem with your thinking because it is evident that you keep comparing us with HYIP. I know we pay out well but if you keep associating us with HYIP, no matter how we clarify, it will not assure you. I need to stress that this is your thinking so please don't put your thoughts here in reference to Studiotraffic. You are confusing others who do not know StudioTraffic well.
John
studiotraffic.com