CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
Your Ad here!
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-2005, 04:00 PM
sunshine12 sunshine12 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 116
Default Re: studiotraffic

Studio traffic is scam??? Can you show us some kind proof?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-31-2005, 05:03 AM
john_ngu john_ngu is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 51
Default Re: studiotraffic

Can admin move this thread or close it? It's certainly in the wrong section and gives false impression to the public
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-31-2005, 05:12 AM
devsheed devsheed is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: anywhere i can take control
Posts: 945
Default Re: studiotraffic

ST not SCAM..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!


please move this tread..>!!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-04-2005, 04:45 PM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: studiotraffic

Quote:
Originally Posted by devsheed
ST not SCAM..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!


please move this tread..>!!!!!!!!!!
ST is a ponzi and all ponzi's will eventually turn into scams.
I don't see where a past history of payment figures into it, either. It's not a matter of not paying. If the whole thing's illegal , it's illegal whether they pay or not. Because sooner or later they are not able to pay. That's the nature of a ponzi.

Even if all the participants would understand the risk, ST would still be a scam. But from the posts I've read when various online ponzi schemes crash, it's clear that most participants do not understand the risks involved.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-31-2005, 06:53 AM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: studiotraffic

This month is great.. found many upgrade from my referral and that reminds me of payday
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-04-2005, 01:40 PM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: studiotraffic

where are the mods? why is Studio Traffic in the scam section......?
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-05-2005, 02:29 AM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: studiotraffic

already got paid to SP this month
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-05-2005, 02:56 AM
devsheed devsheed is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: anywhere i can take control
Posts: 945
Wink Re: studiotraffic

i dont' care about scam, ponzi scheme, etc or not

if they paid me.....Is OK for me

now..Iam under profit...!!!!!!

Last edited by devsheed : 09-05-2005 at 02:59 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-05-2005, 03:04 AM
ocean7443's Avatar
ocean7443 ocean7443 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 467
Default Re: studiotraffic

paid to SP. This month is fast.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-05-2005, 03:33 AM
xxmithuxx's Avatar
xxmithuxx xxmithuxx is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 623
Default Re: studiotraffic

studio traffic is not a scam they paid me b4 and i belive in them 100%
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:05 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.