CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
The HYIP Forum
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-11-2006, 06:47 AM
CastAway CastAway is offline
Senior Investor


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 851
Default Re: Dice Project - diceproject.biz

wait my 2 times payout now..
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-11-2006, 09:17 AM
DiceProject_Staff's Avatar
DiceProject_Staff DiceProject_Staff is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 69
Default Re: Dice Project - diceproject.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by CastAway
wait my 2 times payout now..
You don't have to wait too long. All payments are done.
__________________
Dice Project Staff
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-12-2006, 12:55 AM
CastAway CastAway is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 851
Default Re: Dice Project - diceproject.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by DiceProject_Staff
You don't have to wait too long. All payments are done.
PAID。。
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-12-2006, 02:43 PM
DiceProject_Staff's Avatar
DiceProject_Staff DiceProject_Staff is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 69
Default Re: Dice Project - diceproject.biz

Some rumors have been floating around saying that we had connections to the admin managing crazy-surf and autosurf2earn. This was quite a surprise to us - we'd like to shout out that we have absolutely nothing to do with any admin of any scams. We ordered our custom script from a site called altercoder. This was altered and customized by our programmer who also made it safer.
This was the only one connection between us and anyone else so probably the base of all rumors. And yes, we've just found out that the main programmer of altercode was the admin of surfin-crazy and autosurf2earn. Of course we didn't know about that and never did any inquiries in the past life of the author of our script - that's not our style.
We have no idea how were some people led to the conclusion that we're also a cheap scam. We're begging you, if you don't know us, please don't accuse us of not paying or managing autosurf ponzis in the past. Once again: we never had any connections with scammers and never had such a program in our hands.

Soon we'll post a screenshot of our trustee's (who works with online bets) account, as we promised, as a proof. We spent more than $2500 on the Dice Project, planned it for almost a year and won't let it go to bust because of some fictional charges.
__________________
Dice Project Staff

Last edited by DiceProject_Staff : 06-12-2006 at 02:54 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-12-2006, 12:23 AM
DiceProject_Staff's Avatar
DiceProject_Staff DiceProject_Staff is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 69
Default Re: Dice Project - diceproject.biz

The interview is in progress. Our partner is Hyip-Navigator. Within 3-4 days we'll post a screenshot of our associate's account who's dealing with sport betting. Have a nice day!
__________________
Dice Project Staff
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-12-2006, 04:13 PM
scam_warning scam_warning is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1
Default Re: Dice Project - diceproject.biz

I just want to warn all of you that this is not other than a well established scam program. I know the admin who had several autosurf ponzis before including surfing-crazy.org, autosurf2earn.com and others.

This program owner has no connection with gambling or any other legal profit making. He uses pyramid scheme to pay old members from new members money. I don't recommend you this program at all. Sooner or later your money will be stolen as mine was stolen earlier! 300% return is impossible! Why would you risk your money? Choose rather other reliable program because this is not one of them and just waiting to steal your money!

Just take a look at here and scroll down to read more about this scam: http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index...ic=83285&st=30
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-12-2006, 04:29 PM
DiceProject_Staff's Avatar
DiceProject_Staff DiceProject_Staff is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 69
Default Re: Dice Project - diceproject.biz

We have no idea why you want to crash our program. If anyone things logically enough it will become perfectly clear that we have nothing to do with those programs. We can only hope that everyone will do this instead of listening to the noname accuser.
__________________
Dice Project Staff
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-13-2006, 11:20 AM
DiceProject_Staff's Avatar
DiceProject_Staff DiceProject_Staff is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 69
Default Re: Dice Project - diceproject.biz

We've been added to a new monitor: HyipInvestment!
__________________
Dice Project Staff
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-13-2006, 11:43 AM
fishme fishme is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,937
Send a message via ICQ to fishme Send a message via MSN to fishme
Default Re: Dice Project - diceproject.biz

sexy design

test in
__________________
Wanna a team to help you completing offers?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-13-2006, 12:10 PM
DiceProject_Staff's Avatar
DiceProject_Staff DiceProject_Staff is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 69
Default Re: Dice Project - diceproject.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by fishme
sexy design

test in
Please contact us via e-mail! We can not reply to your pm.
Thank you!
__________________
Dice Project Staff
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:05 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.