our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
zeekrewardsreceivership
Winoptions
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Debit Cards

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!
  #21  
Old 06-15-2006, 04:01 PM
Maximka's Avatar
Maximka Maximka is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 23
Default Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!

Quote:
Originally Posted by pRo TrAdeR
I came up on 2 russian security bards. So? They both are for oline games and programming. I do not really see the problem there.
that man rip me so u can trust me or not i dont care
Reply With Quote

Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!
  #22  
Old 06-15-2006, 04:27 PM
mr23xclusive's Avatar
mr23xclusive mr23xclusive is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 342
Default Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!

Eh, Trader... Some guy contacted me saying that you were going to post saying i was trying to rip you or something. Gave me thread and all this. Please contact me so we can discuss this cause someone might be using my name as a nick pretending to be me.
Reply With Quote

Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!
  #23  
Old 06-15-2006, 04:39 PM
pRo TrAdeR pRo TrAdeR is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 91
Send a message via MSN to pRo TrAdeR Send a message via Skype™ to pRo TrAdeR
Default Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!

Yeah, some guy icq me and said they were you mr23xclusive. I would watch out for him! He is a scam.
Reply With Quote

Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!
  #24  
Old 06-15-2006, 04:40 PM
pRo TrAdeR pRo TrAdeR is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 91
Send a message via MSN to pRo TrAdeR Send a message via Skype™ to pRo TrAdeR
Default Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!

Oh, and who are you maximka? How could i have scammed you? I do not even know who you are.
Reply With Quote

Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!
  #25  
Old 06-15-2006, 04:41 PM
Maximka's Avatar
Maximka Maximka is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 23
Default Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!

Quote:
Originally Posted by mr23xclusive
Eh, Trader... Some guy contacted me saying that you were going to post saying i was trying to rip you or something. Gave me thread and all this. Please contact me so we can discuss this cause someone might be using my name as a nick pretending to be me.
that man ripper so u can rip him and feel urself very good without discussion
Reply With Quote

Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!
  #26  
Old 06-15-2006, 05:05 PM
pRo TrAdeR pRo TrAdeR is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 91
Send a message via MSN to pRo TrAdeR Send a message via Skype™ to pRo TrAdeR
Default Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!

Ok, like i said before. I am a legit trader and when i get a few good trades, you will be kicking yourself in the *ss
Reply With Quote

Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!
  #27  
Old 06-15-2006, 06:50 PM
Greg Wilson's Avatar
Greg Wilson Greg Wilson is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 142
Default Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!

icq 342511776

http://www.antifoontic.com/export.php
ID: 1092
Added: Apr 15 2006 10:29
Author: antifoontic
Cheat type: ***1052;***1086;***1096;***1077;***1085;***1085;***1080;***1095;***1077;***1089;***1090;***1074;***1086; (Scam)
Cheater info:
Forum discussion:
ICQ: 342511776
Nickname: hackinghacker101
Brief: ripper

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r77822-.html

Quote:
I am a legit trader
Reply With Quote

Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!
  #28  
Old 06-15-2006, 07:05 PM
planterexchange planterexchange is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 179
Send a message via MSN to planterexchange Send a message via Yahoo to planterexchange
Default Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!

hey pro Trader, someone is waiting on their egold. We will see if you pull through. If not, I am going to post for them.
Reply With Quote

Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!
  #29  
Old 06-15-2006, 08:55 PM
mr23xclusive's Avatar
mr23xclusive mr23xclusive is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 342
Default Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maximka
that man ripper so u can rip him and feel urself very good without discussion
Sorry but i dont really understand your english.
Reply With Quote

Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!
  #30  
Old 06-18-2006, 03:43 AM
TrustNOBODYnever's Avatar
TrustNOBODYnever TrustNOBODYnever is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: HEAVEN
Posts: 723
Default Re: Looking to buy epassporte accounts!

Quote:
Originally Posted by pRo TrAdeR
I need to buy epassporte accounts. I prefer them to be as full as possible. I will pay 1 to 0.9 for the amount in the account.I buy the accounts with egold and expect te login details afterwords since i need to buy the accounts, not just the epassporte. I will not send first, because you would have to be stupid to send egold before epassporte but i will do small exchanges, say for only one account. I also buy in bulk. Plese contact me if interested either by pm or icq. My icq is 342511776. Thank you and have a nice day.

add me on msn please kainehabe@hotmail.com , spoke here i dont use icq have problem with him dont know exactly why but didnt work good here
__________________
Super
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:35 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.