TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Major-gain
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-03-2008, 02:11 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

I haven't received my refund yet also!
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-03-2008, 10:59 PM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

well hopefully makila will make an appearance at some stage and let us know what's going on.
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-07-2008, 08:33 PM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

ok, I made a silly mistake when attempting to withdraw my funds from IS a few weeks and I've finally put it right. hoping for a refund at some stage. wish me luck please....
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers

Last edited by Ixion : 03-07-2008 at 08:47 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-08-2008, 02:04 PM
Warz's Avatar
Warz Warz is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Norway
Posts: 670
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

To get paid you must withdraw
__________________
Money Talks, Bullshit Walks
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-08-2008, 03:04 PM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Warz
To get paid you must withdraw
yeah I know. I sold my shares but forgot to make the transaction to withdraw my funds. hope it's not too late..
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-18-2008, 09:37 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

To sum it up: infinity shares are runding but in general they haven't earn any money...
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-18-2008, 10:14 PM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by 100king4u
To sum it up: infinity shares are runding but in general they haven't earn any money...
not really sure what this means?
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-21-2008, 12:47 PM
profit4us's Avatar
profit4us profit4us is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 132
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ixion
not really sure what this means?
Me neither...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-24-2008, 06:10 AM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

I mean that I am as an investor haven't won any profits here.
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-30-2008, 08:32 PM
makila makila is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 316
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by 100king4u
I mean that I am as an investor haven't won any profits here.
Too many struggles. I agree.

If you joined since day 1 and invested a couple hundred euro like me, you did made some profits. I agree I was working for support at IS(unpaid, I just did it because the staff are all friends), but there were normal investors who made some profits as well. But yeah if you invested a small amount and didnt joined early, you only managed to get your money back, because the fees killed you. I am sorry this site didnt worked out the way we wanted it to. But heck thats life. We all did our best. The priority with IS, was always to make sure we would at least be able to return investors their money. You can never predict how much profits you can make.

IS perhaps gave pathetic profits compared to other programs, but sadly most sites that offered you more profits than IS, stole all your money.

Investing is always risky. You can earn a lot more money than what IS offered, but you need to take more risks for that.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:39 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.