TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
imoneyreserve.com
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-25-2007, 09:52 PM
makila makila is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 316
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by emasbiz
yeaa.. honest admin.. verified.. legitimate.. etc.
it's all not enough if they dont give us enough profit..
LOL
Last year the returns were 47% in 8 months time. This year the returns were 18% in 4 months time. Total return in exactly a year time : 65% or an average of +5.4% a month.

The returns are indeed not very high, but at least the returns are stable and you are almost guaranteed IS will not run away with your money. If they wanted to ran away with our money, they could have done it in november last year already when they announced a very bad loss. Instead they fully recovered. So give them some credits will you?

Its too bad april(and perhaps also may) is a 0% month, but thats life. You either patiently wait until they switched broker again, or you withdraw your money and invest it elsewhere. Noone stops you from withdrawing, IS are no scammers, your withdrawals will be honored.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-25-2007, 02:57 PM
eviyang's Avatar
eviyang eviyang is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: USA-NH
Posts: 629
Send a message via Yahoo to eviyang
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

this program around for years but regret i didnt sign up from the first that i know
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-18-2007, 01:34 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

Ok... so what do we have here? Website is offline - account is suspended! So these "good guys" are just seems to be another scam!
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-18-2007, 01:56 PM
emasbiz emasbiz is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: e-mas.biz
Posts: 181
Send a message via ICQ to emasbiz Send a message via Yahoo to emasbiz
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

their hosting suspended them without any reason...
steven currently response in nobs forum

http://nobsnetwork.net/specific-hyip...ityshares.html
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-18-2007, 02:20 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

Ok, that's for the update! I think my last post is too blunt. Just tired of scams.
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-18-2007, 02:59 PM
Cattysha's Avatar
Cattysha Cattysha is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,616
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

Does that mean you will stop joining and promoting them?
__________________
Think about it. It's really a scam, and you are just being stupid.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-19-2007, 02:26 PM
makila makila is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 316
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cattysha
Does that mean you will stop joining and promoting them?
New deposits have been closed 3 weeks ago, no signs they re-open it yet, probably will take a few additional weeks. So currently noone can invest more money.

And about the hosting being shut down due to a complaint. Whoever did it, Whats the purpose other than being a little annoying and have a good laugh about it? I admit there are suspicions trading sites online are not all 100% legal, but really...people should concentrate more in bringing ponzi's and scams down, they are the real bad asses in this hyip world. They hurt us badly.

Last edited by makila : 05-19-2007 at 02:37 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-21-2007, 01:46 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cattysha
Does that mean you will stop joining and promoting them?
Whom do you ask?
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-20-2007, 04:05 PM
Yuliarko's Avatar
Yuliarko Yuliarko is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Riding investment Vehicle.. Delft, Netherlands
Posts: 182
Send a message via Yahoo to Yuliarko
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

I have a bad feeling about this current situation. Hope I was wrong though, anyway time will tell.
__________________
Investment Tips | Online Investing | Online Investment Info | Online Investment Programs | Online Investment Articles
Investment Tips based on Online Investment Programs, Info, and Articles.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-21-2007, 06:23 PM
qwerty111 qwerty111 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 268
Default Re: Infinityshares - Infinityshares.com

No updates as of yet, admin ignores my emails and my money is gone.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:55 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.