CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
Forex n Pips
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
View Poll Results: Should this be inthe Current Programs Folder or Left Here In Scams?
Should be moved to current autosurf folder 42 72.41%
Should be left here in Scams 16 27.59%
Voters: 58. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-12-2006, 05:23 PM
eagleeye eagleeye is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 421
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by TypographerAdmin
How long did it exisit?? Already scam??
He has another program that is not paying so if your smart you will stay away from this one...............
__________________
http://sportsbet99.riskfreeprofit.com Make 1%-3% daily. You control it all and not some Hyip scammer.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:47 PM
boyaks's Avatar
boyaks boyaks is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 843
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by Charles
I'm just wondering why David start up with a new program which is ponzi based. I can understand that he invested members money in DnD in other higher paying programs, but 12by12Daily? How is it possible?

But in the mean time, looks like everyone is enjoying earning money from this new program. But it will be safer to have a legitimate home-based business as a safety net, in case 12by12Daily close down one day.
well autosurfs are bound to close one day. dadndaves is no exception and so is this site. but if this system works as planned, dadndaves should slowly recover and 12by12 should be able to stand on solid grounds.
__________________
PM for 95% referral commission
http://www.pacforall.com/?ref=boyaks
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-12-2006, 05:38 PM
Danielle Danielle is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 127
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by boyaks
well autosurfs are bound to close one day. dadndaves is no exception and so is this site. but if this system works as planned, dadndaves should slowly recover and 12by12 should be able to stand on solid grounds.
I firmly agree. I think both sites will be strong by the end of August if things continue to grow at a rapid rate. If today is an indicator of the support Dave has then I think it will be a great success!
__________________
A One Time Payment of $1.77 Could Change Your Life!
Dollar77
What if, in seven weeks you could change your life and the lives of 7 other people for less than $2. Would you go for it, FULL SPEED AHEAD?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-12-2006, 05:47 PM
eagleeye eagleeye is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 421
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

Admin.... Move him to the scam folder untill he pays his other program.... Thats where he belongs.........
__________________
http://sportsbet99.riskfreeprofit.com Make 1%-3% daily. You control it all and not some Hyip scammer.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-12-2006, 06:00 PM
Danielle Danielle is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 127
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by eagleeye
Admin.... Move him to the scam folder untill he pays his other program.... Thats where he belongs.........
I don't agree. If he was going to scam anyone he would have done it a long time ago with DnD's. He had the opportunity to close up but chose to look for other alternatives. I think you will see that this will be one of the strongest programs of the year! A lot of people have faith in Dave and it shows by the huge surge of people signing up today!
__________________
A One Time Payment of $1.77 Could Change Your Life!
Dollar77
What if, in seven weeks you could change your life and the lives of 7 other people for less than $2. Would you go for it, FULL SPEED AHEAD?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-12-2006, 06:00 PM
goldeye's Avatar
goldeye goldeye is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Right here
Posts: 887
Thumbs down Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

No thanks, I'll pass
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:14 PM
332203 332203 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 46
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

maybe he felt like running a ponzi or something
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:22 PM
332203 332203 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 46
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

its 12dp with different admin, but its starting to get popular
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:27 PM
332203 332203 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 46
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

they all close because they can't pay that High of rates
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:30 PM
eagleeye eagleeye is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 421
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

He should be moved to the scam folder untill he pays on his other program....
__________________
http://sportsbet99.riskfreeprofit.com Make 1%-3% daily. You control it all and not some Hyip scammer.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:48 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.