CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Me2Everyone
BlockDos.net hosting
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
View Poll Results: Should this be inthe Current Programs Folder or Left Here In Scams?
Should be moved to current autosurf folder 42 72.41%
Should be left here in Scams 16 27.59%
Voters: 58. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:36 PM
TypographerAdmin TypographerAdmin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 149
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by eagleeye
He should be moved to the scam folder untill he pays on his other program....
I don't think so. Perhaps all two site will reach success together
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:32 PM
Nivyar Nivyar is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 77
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

But this is David we are talking bout here. I am sure things will start to pickup soon and this program will be a great success!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:33 PM
332203 332203 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 46
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

[COLOR="rgb(255, 192, 203)"]yeah its weird[/color]
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:38 PM
332203 332203 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 46
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

It was a scam long before it even started, please read this post!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:41 PM
Niram's Avatar
Niram Niram is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Under Ground
Posts: 1,191
Send a message via MSN to Niram
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

Let us hope /pray and think that this site should stay long and pay the members as many of us are burnt within a month time
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:44 PM
332203 332203 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 46
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

yeah hopefully, this site is popular though
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:55 PM
madmatt's Avatar
madmatt madmatt is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 65
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

wow....looks like this is gonna be a hit.Hope it'll last more than 8 months.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-12-2006, 05:21 PM
eagleeye eagleeye is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 421
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

Scam Scam Scam..... the profits will beused to pay the big boys from his other sites.........Stay way..............
__________________
http://sportsbet99.riskfreeprofit.com Make 1%-3% daily. You control it all and not some Hyip scammer.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-12-2006, 06:06 PM
goldeye's Avatar
goldeye goldeye is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Right here
Posts: 887
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by madmatt
wow....looks like this is gonna be a hit.Hope it'll last more than 8 months.
A lot of people are going to get hurt here.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-12-2006, 06:11 PM
eagleeye eagleeye is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 421
Default Re: 12by12Daily - 12by12daily.net

Big time and Dave and the big boys are toasting to them poor folks......... I must toast to him for his brilliance however...............
__________________
http://sportsbet99.riskfreeprofit.com Make 1%-3% daily. You control it all and not some Hyip scammer.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:15 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.