CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
The HYIP Forum
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-18-2007, 01:29 AM
JohnDarwin JohnDarwin is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 575
Default Re: Felixbastard.com facts about Felix

Yuro,


The guy I know works in the trading division of Societe Generale as a
programmer and asked the head of foreign exchange this and confirmed
that there never worked a jimmy young between 2003-2004 worldwide
with SG.

Like Felix is a reliable reference, read through this thread regarding this issue
Everybody had problems with their reviews being posted on Forexbastards,
including me, that website is rigged from up till down.

Me, bitter ? When I see people like you posting, it makes me angry, yes..


Or like this guy who made his first post just like you about felix a little bit higher


forexak
Newbie Amateur

Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1
Default Re: Felixbastard.com facts about Felix

Felix is a good guy. I use his service and iam satisfy enough. I have learnt a lot from him about news, and still learning.
Reply With Quote



Isn't it funny that all those first time posters having nothing but good to say :0))))

Last edited by JohnDarwin : 01-18-2007 at 01:40 AM.
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-17-2007, 09:49 PM
JohnDarwin JohnDarwin is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 575
Default Re: Felixbastard.com facts about Felix

Yuro,



1 post , you are a spammer.

I happen to know somebody who works at the bank Societe Generale
and there has NEVER worked a trader named Jimmy Young so
www.eurusdtrader.ca is a SCAM
  #3  
Old 01-17-2007, 11:20 PM
Yuro Yuro is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2
Default Re: Felixbastard.com facts about Felix

Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnDarwin
Yuro,



1 post , you are a spammer.

I happen to know somebody who works at the bank Societe Generale
and there has NEVER worked a trader named Jimmy Young so
www.eurusdtrader.ca is a SCAM

Spammer? Sure, whatever you say buddy. Why don't you take Tom's balls off your chin and do a little more digging before you proclaim Jimmy Young a scam. I'm sure your friend at Societe Generale doesn't know everyone who ever worked at that bank. ..why don't you just ask Tom Yeomans who Jimmy Young is? ..or Felix or whoever you like. I have no insecurities about what Jimmy offers as far as trading education goes. I learned from Jimmy and just thought I would pass this information along.

Good luck to you. You sound bitter ..I won't even bother to wonder why because I really don't care.

So that's 2 posts now ..probably 2 too many ...and surely its my last.
  #4  
Old 01-18-2007, 02:39 AM
mandiuang mandiuang is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 376
Default Re: Felixbastard.com facts about Felix

Jimmy Young maybe not the best forex trader/educator in the world, but i think he is not a liar/scammer. he wrote some good articles at reputable forex websites like actionforex.com and very open about his identity and track record.
  #5  
Old 01-19-2007, 02:31 AM
JohnDarwin JohnDarwin is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 575
Default Re: Felixbastard.com facts about Felix

If you need to put down your competitors to make business yourself , you
are a low life figure
  #6  
Old 01-19-2007, 06:18 AM
forexcranium's Avatar
forexcranium forexcranium is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 64
Default Re: Felixbastard.com facts about Felix

I agree with both points. Invariably, Felix did begin his own turf war. Who stole whose idea etc...wherever it may have begun, it still remains to be a thorn in his ass. But then again, bad publicity can be good for business. I don't deny it, he does run a pretty decent show - the turf war is a bit much at times.
  #7  
Old 12-15-2007, 09:43 PM
richie174 richie174 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Default Re: Felixbastard.com facts about Felix

who is dis felix? i want to meet him maybe i could have something better to say next. i trade only g/j
  #8  
Old 12-17-2007, 12:42 AM
Takiii Takiii is online now
Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 2,465
Default Re: Felixbastard.com facts about Felix

Its a bit hard to go to court when you are illegal right?
__________________
Fx social network - www.currensee.com?lead=ev-mod Sign up, make friends, find out who is trading what when.
Currently accepting managed accounts. 1k micro 15k standard 50k ECN only at fxopen
http://takimanaged.blogspot.com for details.
  #9  
Old 12-17-2007, 01:37 AM
Forex4Noobs Forex4Noobs is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 381
Default Re: Felixbastard.com facts about Felix

I don't think he is illegal just not a citizen yet.

Either way he will probably be deported for his part in the green card scam. I am not too sure about Russia's defamation of character laws but I am confident that people can make up all they want about Felix at that point without the fear of prosecution.
__________________
Click here to check out my free FOREX site.
  #10  
Old 12-17-2007, 03:16 PM
vaio vaio is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 169
Default Re: Felixbastard.com facts about Felix

he has alot of info but just read before you do anything and trust yourself
__________________
FXManagedAccounts
Autotrade
FXNation
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:42 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.