TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TopFinancial.com
Moneycare.bz
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-01-2006, 01:14 AM
PSF's Avatar
PSF PSF is offline
Investor


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 204
Exclamation Re: Multi Investment - minv - minv.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by paulus_hart
it has been more than 24 hours..
and still no payment to my egold...
looks like this one is become a scam too...
same here.the withdrawals are pending,no payment to my egold.
__________________
|| ||
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-01-2006, 07:42 PM
paulus_hart paulus_hart is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 95
Default Re: Multi Investment - minv - minv.biz

semm like this site already become a scamm..
dont invest guysss....
__________________
try this more real
for indonesia only
real money
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-04-2006, 09:08 PM
paulus_hart paulus_hart is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 95
Default Re: Multi Investment - minv - minv.biz

until now i didnt recieve my bonus...
it already more than 4 days....
dont invest.. this site is become a scam......
__________________
try this more real
for indonesia only
real money
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-05-2006, 02:34 PM
xotoyou xotoyou is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 167
Thumbs down Re: Multi Investment - minv - minv.biz

no paid
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-05-2006, 03:14 PM
PSF's Avatar
PSF PSF is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 204
Default Re: Multi Investment - minv - minv.biz

Scam
__________________
|| ||
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-05-2006, 07:56 PM
paulus_hart paulus_hart is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 95
Default Re: Multi Investment - minv - minv.biz

not pay until now..
it already become a scam..
to talkgold admin
plzzzz remove this theard to scam section...

DONT INVEST...... THEY JUST STILL YOUR MONEY
__________________
try this more real
for indonesia only
real money
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-06-2006, 09:08 AM
ImantsNG ImantsNG is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 74
Default Re: Multi Investment - minv - minv.biz

Scam!!!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-26-2007, 02:06 PM
richboy's Avatar
richboy richboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: www.Bisnis234.com
Posts: 513
Default Re: Multi Investment - minv - minv.biz

www.highxp.com has design & plan matched with minv.biz, what do you think guys ?
__________________
Learn ForEx at Marketiva & be Millionaire (it's all free)
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-26-2007, 02:10 PM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 6,928
Send a message via ICQ to onlinemakemoney Send a message via MSN to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Multi Investment - minv - minv.biz

yeah , it matched with minv.biz , I lost some money here , just stay away from www.highxp.com
__________________
Geniusfunds,the top long term hyip in the field!||Topfinancial,get up to 200% of the referral comm of your deposit.
Hyiprefer.biz, a unique monitor,where we selectively add potential hyips.100% referral comm back.several years' hyip experiences.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:23 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.