TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
http://bestmyfunds.com
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-19-2006, 02:06 PM
banksecrets banksecrets is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 265
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

hey markan,

I just replied to your pm, plz. send me the invitation code for GF group

Can someone throw light on: forex-united ?

and I can't believe there are only a few Classical n Real Investment Programs
guys plz. come forward with your kind suggestions.

Thanks a bunch !
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-21-2006, 02:11 AM
s-nasman's Avatar
s-nasman s-nasman is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,199
Send a message via ICQ to s-nasman Send a message via Yahoo to s-nasman
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by banksecrets
hey markan,

I just replied to your pm, plz. send me the invitation code for GF group

Can someone throw light on: forex-united ?

and I can't believe there are only a few Classical n Real Investment Programs
guys plz. come forward with your kind suggestions.

Thanks a bunch !
hi.. in case u still havent got GF ref code
u can PM me....
thx
__________________
who never risk anything, never get anything
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-21-2006, 03:12 AM
Killscam Killscam is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: China Mainland
Posts: 30
Send a message via MSN to Killscam
Smile Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Hi,

I am quite interested in GF private program and want to get GF ref code too. Could anyone please PM me or email me at jcai168@163.com for this? Thank you very much in advance!
__________________
I will spend the rest of my life to find out some real and good investment programs both online or offline. Any recommendations are most welcome. From my HYIP experience, the programs related with e-gold or other e-currency payment processor or appeared on the monitor and rating sites are scammers. The truth is 99.99% HYIPs are scammers.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-19-2006, 02:13 PM
banksecrets banksecrets is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 265
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

hey Yuli,

If these programs: Private-Investors-Union and Silver Gate Forex Hedging
are older than 8 - 10 months, could you please put their URLs here ?

Thanks !

PS: pm sent to Markan, still awaiting on invitation code from him.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-20-2006, 01:56 AM
Yuliarko's Avatar
Yuliarko Yuliarko is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Riding investment Vehicle.. Delft, Netherlands
Posts: 182
Send a message via Yahoo to Yuliarko
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by banksecrets
hey Yuli,

If these programs: Private-Investors-Union and Silver Gate Forex Hedging
are older than 8 - 10 months, could you please put their URLs here ?

Thanks !

PS: pm sent to Markan, still awaiting on invitation code from him.
PIU is about runing 1.5 year and SGFH is still fresh..
Mean while, you may have a look in detail in SGFH website; https://www.sgf-hedging.com/ , through my passcode here:

2f5346a - NOT USED
1440890 - NOT USED
63bfd6d - NOT USED

I will incorporate info regarding SGFH in my weblogs once available..
Please be advise that current initial minimum invest is 100 usd and will raise every month afterward
2nd month 250 usd
3rd month 1k
4th month 5k

Please Do Invest Wisely!
__________________
Investment Tips | Online Investing | Online Investment Info | Online Investment Programs | Online Investment Articles
Investment Tips based on Online Investment Programs, Info, and Articles.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-20-2006, 02:13 AM
duvester's Avatar
duvester duvester is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: duves.net
Posts: 1,018
Send a message via MSN to duvester Send a message via Yahoo to duvester
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by banksecrets
hey Yuli,

If these programs: Private-Investors-Union and Silver Gate Forex Hedging
are older than 8 - 10 months, could you please put their URLs here ?

Thanks !

PS: pm sent to Markan, still awaiting on invitation code from him.
have sent u PM for program information
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-20-2006, 02:55 AM
banksecrets banksecrets is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 265
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

yea duve,

got ur pm, thanks, I guess thats gona be the way to reach the site so I can take a look, I plan to add PIU and GF Group to the list Real I.Programs.

SPtraders looks real too with only downside that the min. sum is ~6K+

Most probably, I'll be investing in each of these programs if not I may fwd. your referral link to other novice newbies, so if any of you suggests such a program you get a chance to earn ref. commission.

Therefore I repeat, plz. come fwd and introduce classical type real investment programs.

Thanks All !
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-20-2006, 03:36 AM
Skurai [was trusty]'s Avatar
Skurai [was trusty] Skurai [was trusty] is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,664
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

forex united is a scam..

infinityshares is pending imo..didnt read that much on the mmg topic but its juz a variable returns program so far..with no proof,nthg..17 pages long thread in mmg and claims to have 163 investors and 16k in deposits is unlikely ...imo..so careful here..

well lets see infinity shares forum has this below:

Some of you may know that we had some software issues with our broker last week. Trading this week was pretty good, no software problems and no misquotes. As stated earlier in the week, we used small lots to trade with this week as to "re-test" the broker's software. Anyway, we had good trades, no losses and if we were trading with our normal sized lots we would have gotten very good results. Take note that this week we only used .2 lots per trade, which is roughly 1/5th of our normal trades of 1 full lot or more"

they trade 1 full lots on trades??100k is 1 lot right?? they got that much money in egold?
infinity shares should go to hyipd. and let the ppl there do real dd on them...fx experts got alot of attention and deposit after that dd...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-21-2006, 04:04 AM
neversmile's Avatar
neversmile neversmile is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 80
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

not sure whether they are scamer or not, just take risk both in reality and internet
__________________
Recommend List
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-21-2006, 04:17 AM
banksecrets banksecrets is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 265
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Really a pain in the ass to see that I cannot edit the first thread, anyways, I'll list the Real Inv.. Progs.. again below:

FF Group:

NSFG
JoyFund
PSHI
ITS
FXIG


Others:

Fx-Experts
GF Group

Thanks to fellow members for their suggestions and feedback, look fwd. to adding more such progs. with your help.

Cheers
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:16 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.