TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
imoneyreserve.com
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-01-2006, 06:23 AM
s-nasman's Avatar
s-nasman s-nasman is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,199
Send a message via ICQ to s-nasman Send a message via Yahoo to s-nasman
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by mycbc
Hi,
Please PM me invitations for:

GF Group
cb-club.net
vizproject.com


Thanks in advance,
mycbc
pls send email to me: snasman at gmail.com
i have all inv code above
special for vizproject, u have to provide name and email....

thx
__________________
who never risk anything, never get anything
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-01-2006, 06:25 AM
s-nasman's Avatar
s-nasman s-nasman is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,199
Send a message via ICQ to s-nasman Send a message via Yahoo to s-nasman
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by michspc
can anyone PM the invitation code for GF ...thanks
u can PM me or send me email....

it is about limitation of ref code.
so... i just give it only to the serious people.
__________________
who never risk anything, never get anything
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-31-2006, 07:41 PM
suleman's Avatar
suleman suleman is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 392
Send a message via MSN to suleman Send a message via Yahoo to suleman
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

you can consider my group's new program too in Real Investment Programs

FXPulse
http://www.fxpulse.co.uk

This is in pre-launch now, and will be launched tomorrow, 1st sep 2006.
hope u will like it.
__________________
Dude 2 Words
"It Hurts!"
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-01-2006, 08:22 AM
vedder9's Avatar
vedder9 vedder9 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 224
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Thetradingsociety..thay claimed that they are not HYIP...already more than 160 days now...

have a look
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-01-2006, 01:03 PM
Killscam Killscam is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: China Mainland
Posts: 30
Send a message via MSN to Killscam
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Hi, Guys

I am very interested in cb-club.net? But I need an invitation code to get in. Anyone can help me? Please PM me or email me at jcai168@163.com

Thank you in advance!
__________________
I will spend the rest of my life to find out some real and good investment programs both online or offline. Any recommendations are most welcome. From my HYIP experience, the programs related with e-gold or other e-currency payment processor or appeared on the monitor and rating sites are scammers. The truth is 99.99% HYIPs are scammers.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-01-2006, 10:58 PM
Ryz's Avatar
Ryz Ryz is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Michigan
Posts: 4,186
Send a message via AIM to Ryz Send a message via Yahoo to Ryz
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
50% comm back join under me
Ha. Back in the 12DP days, people were offering 100%...

Those were good days.
__________________
- Ryz -
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-02-2006, 01:53 AM
pointbusiness pointbusiness is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 482
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

GF is real and paying.

Greg
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-02-2006, 05:01 PM
flashy flashy is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

I'm surprised nobody has mentioned https://www.globalonlinedepository.com/ I am not saying it is without risk but it is a real company in US trying to grow. It's been online since late 2005, I ran accross it in june and did a test spend. The one thing that concerns me is the very high referral. ( I did not post my ref link, I am not cheerleading ) I didn't even look at the ref bonus when I invested. I had sent to link to my dad to look at and he decided to invest 500 for the 25% bonus they offered at the time and the 0.75% daily rate. I was quite shocked to see I had a ref bonus of over $150 the next time I logged on. you can find a nice write up on it in azures place blog. One more to look at and decide if it is real.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-02-2006, 05:03 PM
hanjie00171's Avatar
hanjie00171 hanjie00171 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 251
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

i don't care it have a real program or not,

i care that it is keep paying or not~~
__________________
www.egraphics-design.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-02-2006, 05:18 PM
smilinsam's Avatar
smilinsam smilinsam is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: East Midlands, UK
Posts: 486
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by hanjie00171
i don't care it have a real program or not,

i care that it is keep paying or not~~
The point is more that if it is real then it is more likely to pay for longer
__________________
Smilinsam's Blog - HYIP reviews and investment news
Get paid while you surf with no investment required - AGLOCO
The HYIP Bible - Everyone should read this even if you are an experienced investor
Latest stable HYIP with good potential of being long term - 9Planetnosurf
Proven Paying Programs - Fed up of investing in scams then try this new forum
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:04 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.