TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
imoneyreserve.com
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-03-2006, 06:59 AM
s-nasman's Avatar
s-nasman s-nasman is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,199
Send a message via ICQ to s-nasman Send a message via Yahoo to s-nasman
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by hanjie00171
i don't care it have a real program or not,

i care that it is keep paying or not~~
if u want a longer paying.. yes u have to care...
if u just want to play in short term games.... u dont need to care...

because we never know WHAT HAPPEN TOMORROW.
today paying.... tomorrow?.. who knows.
that's why we need to care... who's paying us... how they pay...
__________________
who never risk anything, never get anything
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-26-2006, 03:47 PM
Ben1234 Ben1234 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
Wink Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by hanjie00171
i don't care it have a real program or not,

i care that it is keep paying or not~~

If you get snared in a scam and you do manage to get away with some "trust building" profits, eventually, when the scam is exposed and poeple who did lose life savings start filling suite against the perpetrators, be ready to be targeted by the court as a beneficiary of the scam. This means that any so called profits that you think you raked were actually stolen from other participants less lucky and when the scam blows like all scams do, the court will force you to pay all of your profits to the people who were ripped off. It was done before.

Conclusion: Stay away from scams even if you think you have a chance of bringing home some initial profits. This aside from the moral aspects which to me also make a whole lot of a difference as I prefer an honest buck to buck that was earned in crime.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-27-2006, 07:18 PM
itgperformance itgperformance is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 8
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

can someone pm me with a invite to GF Group please?

Thanks,
Jeff
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-28-2006, 02:08 AM
itgperformance itgperformance is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 8
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

How about opentrade? They have an excellent looking site.

https://www.opentrade.net/index.htm
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-29-2006, 08:45 PM
pakitis's Avatar
pakitis pakitis is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Greece
Posts: 969
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

site is down for me now...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-02-2006, 05:03 PM
hanjie00171's Avatar
hanjie00171 hanjie00171 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 251
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

do you think so?
__________________
www.egraphics-design.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-03-2006, 07:34 AM
pakitis's Avatar
pakitis pakitis is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Greece
Posts: 969
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

it sounds ok :|
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-03-2006, 08:52 AM
USAtrader's Avatar
USAtrader USAtrader is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 182
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
flashy
Your link doesn`t work.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-04-2006, 11:51 AM
flashy flashy is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by USAtrader
Your link doesn`t work.

I just clicked on it, it worked for me.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-03-2006, 12:07 PM
CashMonster's Avatar
CashMonster CashMonster is offline
Folder Moderator
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2,227
Send a message via MSN to CashMonster
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Im Only In 2 Hyips one my friends fxpulse.co.uk which the site looks cool and there giving away a mobile. and eutrade becouse i hear great things about them and there customer support is great.
__________________
www.SuboHost.com
Cheap Reliable Hosting!

Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:03 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.