TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-04-2006, 07:41 PM
pakitis's Avatar
pakitis pakitis is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Greece
Posts: 969
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

it doesnt. i click it.

Dear members,

You all have noticed that we have experienced some difficulties with our host the
last week. Due to a miscommunication with our host, we were unable to get
back online untill today. We are currently changing servers and expect to be
fully operative again monday. We have a recent backup but we will still have
to update some sections of the program, so please give us some time to do
fulfill the requested payouts.

We were also not able to send out an email because our database was offline.
This issue has been fixed too and I will update all members by mail again. I
have tried to update members on the MMG and GPF forum but of course not
everyone was informed.

Due to the fact that we were still offline yesterday, Christian and I decided to
postphone the announcement of the results of this week to next saturday, and so
add 2 weeks of results together(this week's result was between 0 and 1%).

If you still have any questions, feel free to contact me on Yahoo Messenger: stevenfutures

Once again sorry for the downtime, we will be back tomorrow!

Steven
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-29-2006, 09:01 PM
pagamento pagamento is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 33
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Is this station similar to originally DR, and take SSL that mold version.Please invest carefully.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-08-2006, 01:56 PM
richboy's Avatar
richboy richboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: www.Bisnis234.com
Posts: 513
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Which ones of these "Real InvestMent Programs" offer highest profit ? If they only offer below 5% a month, i won't call them real investment lol
__________________
Learn ForEx at Marketiva & be Millionaire (it's all free)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-09-2006, 02:13 PM
pakitis's Avatar
pakitis pakitis is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Greece
Posts: 969
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

Quote:
Originally Posted by richboy
Which ones of these "Real InvestMent Programs" offer highest profit ? If they only offer below 5% a month, i won't call them real investment lol
u r so wrong man..
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-09-2006, 02:14 PM
pointbusiness pointbusiness is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 482
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

REAL investment programs are those that tell you exactly who they are and what they are doing to make money. I will put my money into any real investment program, no matter what the return is. Greedy people only invest in the highest paying hyip's.

Greg
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-09-2006, 02:34 PM
richboy's Avatar
richboy richboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: www.Bisnis234.com
Posts: 513
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

What do you think about e-bastion.com ? They connected to real Registered Agent in the Republic of Seychelles, i've checking it.
__________________
Learn ForEx at Marketiva & be Millionaire (it's all free)
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-08-2009, 10:01 PM
Xenia Xenia is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 978
Default Re: Real InvestMent Programs

100% fake companies ...

Bastion Investments Inc.
306 Victoria House, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Company No. 023810 (Oct 20, 2005)

Stoic Capital Management Inc.
306 Victoria House, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Company No. 040059 (Aug 29, 2007)


http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=209757
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:20 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.