our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
finsteel
youtradefx.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #121  
Old 10-26-2006, 11:20 PM
VagaryViews's Avatar
VagaryViews VagaryViews is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

In these days of the internet super highway, scammers soon realize that they must become more advanced in their crusades of pulling people in. Excellent programming and well planning is now becoming the common ground that decides whether people join HYIP’s or not.

I sense suspicion. As everyone knows, there are business parks and plazas that offer business space for rent. Every suite conducts it’s own business accordingly. So why is opentrade.net listed in the exact same location and suite as
http://overseasincorporationservices.com/contactus.htm

Maybe Mr. Rodden can explain this a bit more. Or why don’t we just email these people to get some clarity. ois@overseasincorporationservices.com
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #122  
Old 10-26-2006, 11:27 PM
VagaryViews's Avatar
VagaryViews VagaryViews is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

I'll list this just in case there are some real newbies around


Whois Record


Registrant:
Open Trade International Inc.
Aquilino De La Guardia Street
Ocean Business Plaza, 1206
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: OPENTRADE.NET
Created on: 30-Jun-01
Expires on: 30-Jun-12
Last Updated on:

Administrative Contact:
Ortiz, Orlando Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
Open Trade International Inc.
Aquilino De La Guardia Street
Ocean Business Plaza, 1206
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
2646321 Fax -- 2646321

Technical Contact:
Ortiz, Orlando Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
Open Trade International Inc.
Aquilino De La Guardia Street
Ocean Business Plaza, 1206
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
2646321 Fax -- 2646321

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.DDOS.NET
NS2.DDOS.NET
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #123  
Old 10-27-2006, 01:25 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

I think the answer is rather obvious.... Location,location,location.... It provides them with better tax options, and makes letigation more difficult if it comes to it

Quote:
Originally Posted by VagaryViews
In these days of the internet super highway, scammers soon realize that they must become more advanced in their crusades of pulling people in. Excellent programming and well planning is now becoming the common ground that decides whether people join HYIP’s or not.

I sense suspicion. As everyone knows, there are business parks and plazas that offer business space for rent. Every suite conducts it’s own business accordingly. So why is opentrade.net listed in the exact same location and suite as
http://overseasincorporationservices.com/contactus.htm

Maybe Mr. Rodden can explain this a bit more. Or why don’t we just email these people to get some clarity. ois@overseasincorporationservices.com
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #124  
Old 10-27-2006, 04:34 AM
profitized's Avatar
profitized profitized is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Everywhere I go
Posts: 3,375
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Please explain in depth if you have any idea what you are talking about
__________________
The big uplines are professional scammers. They will have you convinced until the end but they are lies. And if you make money in HYIP you will lose it one way or another. It happened to me so I know. Stay away from HYIP's because they are definately scams.. or learn the hard way.
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #125  
Old 10-27-2006, 05:17 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by profitized
Please explain in depth if you have any idea what you are talking about
So many ideas, so little time... :-( Do you desagree with my statement? What is your idea? Share it, and who knows, I may agree with you
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #126  
Old 10-28-2006, 06:20 AM
f888 f888 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6,830
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Just join and invested in it
__________________
http://www.f888.biz 3500% RCB + bonus.
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #127  
Old 10-28-2006, 06:27 AM
hyiplib.com hyiplib.com is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 694
Send a message via MSN to hyiplib.com Send a message via Yahoo to hyiplib.com
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

paid and reinvested,thanks admin
__________________
***9734;CbCommissions - How to Start your own business?---COME HERE
***9734;Go to ClickBank ClickBank Directory!
***9734;Key Word Spy ---Spy On Your Competitors
***9734;Go to Union---Internet and Businesses Online
***9734;Wealthy Affiliate University---Read Before Spending Your Money
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #128  
Old 10-28-2006, 08:27 AM
typedrobin's Avatar
typedrobin typedrobin is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,004
Send a message via MSN to typedrobin
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

fashion-looked site doesn't mean anything,
it might be a scam eventually,
all just a game
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #129  
Old 10-28-2006, 12:04 PM
JohnV's Avatar
JohnV JohnV is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: path.to/swms
Posts: 2,100
Send a message via ICQ to JohnV Send a message via Yahoo to JohnV
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Yes, i agree with typedrobin.
but keeping small part of my money there.
__________________
1) HYIPMonitorFree.com - Affordable HYIP monitoring and free voting for Your HYIP ($1 listing, $1 banner Ads) .
2) New Money Maker Forum - Join today

3) Hosting forum, Teenager forum
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #130  
Old 10-28-2006, 06:57 PM
FavoriteInvestment's Avatar
FavoriteInvestment FavoriteInvestment is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 204
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Dear FAVORITEINVESTMENT,

We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request was processed and the money was sent to your E-gold account.

Amount: $3.47
E-gold Account Number: 2732796
E-gold Batch Number: 69867569

We would appreciate if you post your positive opinion and vote for us on the forums and monitoring programs at https://www.opentrade.net/rating.htm

If you have any questions or comments do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support at http://support.opentrade.net

Best regards,
Open Trade Customer Support
__________________
**********[/SIGPIC]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $390/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:52 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.