our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
Make Binary Money
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #1421  
Old 08-29-2007, 09:18 AM
firesword firesword is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 12
Smile Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

That said, Interbank FX is legitimate, but you'd be "managed" by whoever you signup under,


Correct me if I'm wrong,but Interbank FX doesn't manage your account. You do all the trading yourself, and all the trade decisions are yours too! Or maybe you are talking about different Interbank FX. These days HYIPs use all kinds of legit brokers names to get people sucked in.
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #1422  
Old 08-29-2007, 11:39 AM
mishugenah mishugenah is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,588
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by firesword
That said, Interbank FX is legitimate, but you'd be "managed" by whoever you signup under,


Correct me if I'm wrong,but Interbank FX doesn't manage your account. You do all the trading yourself, and all the trade decisions are yours too! Or maybe you are talking about different Interbank FX. These days HYIPs use all kinds of legit brokers names to get people sucked in.
InterbankFX is the platform and "bank" - your bull trading, or anyone else, is the trader and you're signing a limited power of attorney. Getting back on topic, OpenTrade is not a "hyip" according to them, even though its in talkgold, and thusfar has never defaulted for anyone, and its well over a year. Hopefully it will continue for many years to come, but who knows. No one should go into anything with too much money to feel comfortable.
__________________
cya`later~~~

The Honest Guide for High Yield Investors
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #1423  
Old 08-29-2007, 02:16 PM
dairy dairy is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 74
Talking Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by firesword
I've warned people about Swiss cash few months ago,and I was being ridiculed for that. Now when there is no more money paid into their accounts
firesword
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 8


What was your talkgold user name a few months ago?
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #1424  
Old 08-29-2007, 08:28 PM
high-rez high-rez is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 34
Talking Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

I LOVE OPEN TRADE.NET !!!!!!!!!
Just received my principal and profit back after 240 trading days. Received 143,352.54 USD to my e-bullion account, however I initially invested in e-gold. I plan to invest around 40,000 for the next term. I'm a rare guest here at talkgold. Just post it to confirm that OT pays its clients as promised! That's the best hyip I've ever seen. My friends who referred me were paid their principals and profit too.

I wish that wonderful company stable future and many happy clients
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #1425  
Old 08-29-2007, 08:35 PM
mishugenah mishugenah is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,588
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by high-rez
I LOVE OPEN TRADE.NET !!!!!!!!!
Just received my principal and profit back after 240 trading days. Received 143,352.54 USD to my e-bullion account, however I initially invested in e-gold. I plan to invest around 40,000 for the next term. I'm a rare guest here at talkgold. Just post it to confirm that OT pays its clients as promised! That's the best hyip I've ever seen. My friends who referred me were paid their principals and profit too.

I wish that wonderful company stable future and many happy clients
You've just totally floored me! Just how much did you start with?

Congratulations!
__________________
cya`later~~~

The Honest Guide for High Yield Investors
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #1426  
Old 08-29-2007, 10:03 PM
RobbyP RobbyP is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 7
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

well i'm considering going into open trade myself, new to this thing, wishing ya'll the best, too
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #1427  
Old 08-29-2007, 10:11 PM
RobbyP RobbyP is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 7
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

yeah dude how much was your original investment.. interested to learn
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #1428  
Old 08-29-2007, 10:41 PM
djmeydey's Avatar
djmeydey djmeydey is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 34
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

With compounding 100% it's allready possible from about $1,750.00 I think.
__________________
**********[/SIGPIC]
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #1429  
Old 08-29-2007, 10:56 PM
Hopeful1 Hopeful1 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 93
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by high-rez
I LOVE OPEN TRADE.NET !!!!!!!!!
Just received my principal and profit back after 240 trading days. Received 143,352.54 USD to my e-bullion account, however I initially invested in e-gold. I plan to invest around 40,000 for the next term. I'm a rare guest here at talkgold. Just post it to confirm that OT pays its clients as promised! That's the best hyip I've ever seen. My friends who referred me were paid their principals and profit too.

I wish that wonderful company stable future and many happy clients

Very nice of you to share this information with us, enjoy !!!

BTW OT accepts Liberty Reserve now, did you consider using them ? Maybe split your fund between eBullion and Liberty Reserve ?!
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #1430  
Old 08-29-2007, 11:26 PM
richboy's Avatar
richboy richboy is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: www.Bisnis234.com
Posts: 501
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

i think, it's to risky to join now. good luck everyone.
__________________
Learn ForEx at Marketiva & be Millionaire (it's all free)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:18 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.