CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
arbsfund.com
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-25-2006, 12:27 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Sign Up To OpenTrade - opentrade.net
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 10,103
Default Ray Watts is a spammer

Just got a spam, as probably many others. I wonder: Will opentrade terminate his membership? Will they keep his money?
Quote:
Hi! I'm Ray. Sorry for this letter. I don't want you to waste your time but I've a proposal
that's difficult to be refused. There is some possibility to earn easy money. There is an
Open Trade company which attracts investors and pays them rather not bad profit.
I've already OT's member and invested a cupple hundreds buks there. I receive stable
income every business day. To know more come to wisit my blog at www.hyip.com/blog/2002
It's not a scam... I not open you a great secrets about succesful investment funds...
These things are rather simple than you can think. I get money for each investor who
comes to the program through my ref-link. So I do it not for free. By the way, come to
my blog to know more about this opportunity www.hyip.com/blog/2002

Best regards, Ray Watts
Open Trade Member
Spam does not pay, but you may have to pay for it.....
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-25-2006, 02:29 PM
bubba1 bubba1 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 100
Default Re: Ray Watts is a spammer

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
Just got a spam, as probably many others. I wonder: Will opentrade terminate his membership? Will they keep his money?


Spam does not pay, but you may have to pay for it.....

I received this spam as well.
__________________
For a stable 10-12.5% per month from a real person. [url="www.legisi.com/ref/?id=jacob"]Investigate Legisi's loan program.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-25-2006, 12:59 AM
profitized's Avatar
profitized profitized is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Everywhere I go
Posts: 3,422
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

That's a bit harsh be nice

Maybe he didn't send it to 10,000 other people if he's got a brain

tim123 did u deposit a HUGE amount? It will be fixed I suppose send a "ticket"
__________________
The big uplines are professional scammers. They will have you convinced until the end but they are lies. And if you make money in HYIP you will lose it one way or another. It happened to me so I know. Stay away from HYIP's because they are definately scams.. or learn the hard way.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-25-2006, 01:04 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 10,103
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by profitized
That's a bit harsh be nice

Maybe he didn't send it to 10,000 other people if he's got a brain

tim123 did u deposit a HUGE amount? It will be fixed I suppose send a "ticket"
It does not matter 10,000 or 10 or just one.... he spammed ME... Spam does not pay, but spammer may have to pay for it.....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-25-2006, 02:14 AM
JJWP JJWP is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,123
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

I got paid more than three times,it look nice
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-25-2006, 04:18 AM
profitized's Avatar
profitized profitized is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Everywhere I go
Posts: 3,422
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

I get spammed frequently which is impossible for me to avoid with my email open.. sometimes there's something rewarding. I can't stand repetitive spam though, once is enough.

I'm still contemplating this one.. I tend to like the banners most so I had better do some more dd..lol
__________________
The big uplines are professional scammers. They will have you convinced until the end but they are lies. And if you make money in HYIP you will lose it one way or another. It happened to me so I know. Stay away from HYIP's because they are definately scams.. or learn the hard way.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-25-2006, 03:04 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 10,103
Default Ray Watts is a spammer

Quote:
Originally Posted by profitized
I get spammed frequently which is impossible for me to avoid with my email open.. sometimes there's something rewarding. I can't stand repetitive spam though, once is enough.
Spam is WRONG period. There is nothing of value a spammer can offer. ONE is not OK... it is ONE too many. Company's policy on spam is actually a good indicator too... If I do not hear from opentrade.net soon about what they did about Ray Watts who is a spammer, I would have to move to get them some more help. Company that encourage SPAM is surely SCAM
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-25-2006, 04:36 PM
OpenTrade OpenTrade is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 63
Default Re: Ray Watts is a spammer

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
Spam is WRONG period. There is nothing of value a spammer can offer. ONE is not OK... it is ONE too many. Company's policy on spam is actually a good indicator too... If I do not hear from opentrade.net soon about what they did about Ray Watts who is a spammer, I would have to move to get them some more help. Company that encourage SPAM is surely SCAM
Yes, one of our clients used mailings to advertise his blog. We contacted him and found out that he did not send these mailings himself but agreed to a proposal that he received to his mailbox. He did not violate our terms of service as the letter sent contained advertising of his blog only. Nevertheless we warned him and in case this happens again we will disable his referral link in our system. We already notified the resource where his blog is placed.

Sincerely yours,
Michael Rodden
OT PR Manager
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-25-2006, 05:11 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 10,103
Default Re: Ray Watts is a spammer

Quote:
Originally Posted by OpenTrade
Yes, one of our clients used mailings to advertise his blog. We contacted him and found out that he did not send these mailings himself but agreed to a proposal that he received to his mailbox. He did not violate our terms of service as the letter sent contained advertising of his blog only. Nevertheless we warned him and in case this happens again we will disable his referral link in our system. We already notified the resource where his blog is placed.

Sincerely yours,
Michael Rodden
OT PR Manager
Thank you Michael, I appreciate your prompt respounse. Hopefully you could update your policies, and let your members know that spamming is not allowed. Also, because that particular adress was stolen probably through the hacking, I would not mind to get info about people who sold this service to your member
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-25-2006, 05:34 AM
hyipinvestment's Avatar
hyipinvestment hyipinvestment is offline
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: TalkGold
Posts: 266
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Site look pro but too low profit !
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:17 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.