CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
http://bestmyfunds.com
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-27-2006, 06:17 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Sign Up To OpenTrade - opentrade.net
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 10,103
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by profitized
Please explain in depth if you have any idea what you are talking about
So many ideas, so little time... :-( Do you desagree with my statement? What is your idea? Share it, and who knows, I may agree with you
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-28-2006, 07:20 AM
f888 f888 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,461
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Just join and invested in it
__________________
http://www.f888.biz 100% RCB and bonus for big investors
GeniusFunds.com Top #1 program
Cashtanker.com Top #2 program
infinitiva.com Top #3 program
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-28-2006, 07:27 AM
hyiplib.com hyiplib.com is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 694
Send a message via MSN to hyiplib.com Send a message via Yahoo to hyiplib.com
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

paid and reinvested,thanks admin
__________________
CbCommissions - How to Start your own business?---COME HERE
Go to ClickBank ClickBank Directory!
Key Word Spy ---Spy On Your Competitors
Go to Union---Internet and Businesses Online
Wealthy Affiliate University---Read Before Spending Your Money
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-28-2006, 01:04 PM
JohnV's Avatar
JohnV JohnV is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: path.to/swms
Posts: 2,078
Send a message via ICQ to JohnV Send a message via Yahoo to JohnV
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Yes, i agree with typedrobin.
but keeping small part of my money there.
__________________
1) HYIPMonitorFree.com - Affordable HYIP monitoring and free voting for Your HYIP ($1 listing, $1 banner Ads) .
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-04-2006, 12:58 PM
E1PLANTINUM's Avatar
E1PLANTINUM E1PLANTINUM is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: San-Francisco
Posts: 124
Send a message via ICQ to E1PLANTINUM
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Dear admin, why the calculator on your site always Lies???
I can not calculate correctly all possible income because you have put down the percent of the plans!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-04-2006, 03:44 PM
JohnV's Avatar
JohnV JohnV is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: path.to/swms
Posts: 2,078
Send a message via ICQ to JohnV Send a message via Yahoo to JohnV
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by E1PLANTINUM
Dear admin, why the calculator on your site always Lies???
I can not calculate correctly all possible income because you have put down the percent of the plans!
Better to solve via email, not at public forum.
__________________
1) HYIPMonitorFree.com - Affordable HYIP monitoring and free voting for Your HYIP ($1 listing, $1 banner Ads) .
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-04-2006, 04:59 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 10,103
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnV
Better to solve via email, not at public forum.
It depends..... In public often is more effective
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-04-2006, 01:03 PM
send2damodar send2damodar is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 47
Smile Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Site is looking nice. Program is good. Wait and see.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-04-2006, 09:31 PM
VagaryViews's Avatar
VagaryViews VagaryViews is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Many people are happy with making some chump change with HYIPs. But I don’t think it’s worth the time. Really, I’d drop thousands of dollars into an internet program if it at least had some sustainable roots… EVEN despite the risks of real time trading. There is never any guarantee with profit.

Otherwise, I’d rather do some extensive studying and trying FOREX myself. If I am wrong about opentrade.net, then you have my apologies. However, I just have a bad vibe about this. Good and legitimate business men/women would make it their jobs to prove they are real rather than attacking those who are suspicious.

Not to mention. Their programming and layout is very nice but the English in certain areas is still a bit fuzzy.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-05-2006, 10:36 AM
wmz5168's Avatar
wmz5168 wmz5168 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Location: where
Posts: 423
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

dear admin
I deposited successfully today,but i can't invest it.
can you help me? i'm waiting.........
__________________
Here,you will receive all the infomation on the HYIP
hyipsbookmark.net
panamoney.netatlantismutual.cominfinitiva.comcsmfinance.comthekapital.net
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:44 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.