our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Loanclicks.com
Your Ad here!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #21  
Old 09-06-2006, 12:50 AM
richboy's Avatar
richboy richboy is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: www.Bisnis234.com
Posts: 501
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

I've already join forexs trader like this, Forexers & Forex United better than this one, i think they're very stable & has better profit ...
__________________
Learn ForEx at Marketiva & be Millionaire (it's all free)
Reply With Quote

OpenTrade News
  #22  
Old 09-06-2006, 11:19 PM
OpenTrade OpenTrade is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 63
Exclamation OpenTrade News

Dear Open Trade Customers!

I would like to inform you that our website www.OpenTrade.net is temporary unavailable due to the scheduled technical maintenance. The site will be up within 16 hours. We trade on Forex market irrespective of the work of our website. All payments of profit will be made on time as usual.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

Michael Rodden
Open Trade PR Manager
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #23  
Old 09-07-2006, 08:42 PM
high-rez high-rez is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 34
Talking Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Richboy,

I should disagree with you. Open Trade is one of the most professional websites I've ever seen. They publish their own realtime forex rates right on their website and they are more open to their customers. The rates offered are very reasonable and are not low. Such rates are normal for Forex trading. Run away from those who offer higher than 2.5% daily.

Regarding the two sites you mentioned:

"Forexers" have no information about what their business and their numbers seem to bee fake as they do not publish any detailed statistics as Open Trade does. One can take real-time statistics only from a bank through which the company trades on Forex market. Besides the site itself looks very unprofessional.

"Forex-united" seems to me suspicious as the "maximum deposit accepted" is only $3000. That's noncense for forex trading The magority of serious forex trading companies do not limit the investments of their customers. Probably they do not want to get more money from one customer in order not to pay high daily profit and to keep their ponzi website working??

So, according to my personal DD Open Trade is one of the most professional forex traders presented in the internet. I have no doubt they will be the largest long-term investment program here
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #24  
Old 09-11-2006, 08:41 AM
richboy's Avatar
richboy richboy is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: www.Bisnis234.com
Posts: 501
Talking Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by high-rez
Richboy,

I should disagree with you. Open Trade is one of the most professional websites I've ever seen. They publish their own realtime forex rates right on their website and they are more open to their customers. The rates offered are very reasonable and are not low. Such rates are normal for Forex trading. Run away from those who offer higher than 2.5% daily.

Regarding the two sites you mentioned:

"Forexers" have no information about what their business and their numbers seem to bee fake as they do not publish any detailed statistics as Open Trade does. One can take real-time statistics only from a bank through which the company trades on Forex market. Besides the site itself looks very unprofessional.

"Forex-united" seems to me suspicious as the "maximum deposit accepted" is only $3000. That's noncense for forex trading The magority of serious forex trading companies do not limit the investments of their customers. Probably they do not want to get more money from one customer in order not to pay high daily profit and to keep their ponzi website working??

So, according to my personal DD Open Trade is one of the most professional forex traders presented in the internet. I have no doubt they will be the largest long-term investment program here
don't take it seriously, it's just hyip world, are you an admin of opentrade.net too ?
__________________
Learn ForEx at Marketiva & be Millionaire (it's all free)
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #25  
Old 09-12-2006, 05:55 PM
high-rez high-rez is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 34
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

No, I'm just searchig for a program to invest my hard earned cash. If you advice - just advice something noteworthy I hope Open Trade will have big future. I lost much money recently and now I try to be very careful
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #26  
Old 09-13-2006, 04:23 AM
USAGOLD's Avatar
USAGOLD USAGOLD is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Nottingham, UK
Posts: 257
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hyips.com
I think this program will pay for a while, but big investment is not recommended to invest! Be careful
Can you tell me some facts why do not invest big amounts here?
It is silly...
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #27  
Old 09-16-2006, 06:25 AM
beckz7's Avatar
beckz7 beckz7 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 7,094
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Finally get my first payout! Thanks admin!

9/15/2006
07:23 Payment Received 67810369 Gold +0.004679 613573 2.70 USD 577.00
From: OpenTrade International inc
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #28  
Old 09-17-2006, 02:07 AM
Ladyd3400's Avatar
Ladyd3400 Ladyd3400 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 74
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Looks like a good Program. Do you think I should invest?
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #29  
Old 09-17-2006, 02:23 AM
Top1vote's Avatar
Top1vote Top1vote is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: www.top1vote.com
Posts: 1,158
Send a message via ICQ to Top1vote Send a message via MSN to Top1vote Send a message via Yahoo to Top1vote
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Get first payment on time!!!
This program works well and wish it become stronger!
__________________
Top1Vote.com - Best HYIP & Surf monitoring service since 2006.
Site: http://www.top1vote.com (Get listed as low as $25.00 Accept LibertyReserve | Pecunix | PerfectMoney)
Hot&Best Hyip OnlineCashRoad.com | MoneyMoneyWay.com | For Bid | For Bid 20$/week
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #30  
Old 09-17-2006, 02:28 AM
HyipPlatform HyipPlatform is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: http://www.hyipplatform.com/
Posts: 126
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ladyd3400
Looks like a good Program. Do you think I should invest?
sounds good , but i wanna invest more after this one real hot
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:16 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.