our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Comments On Ssl Certificate
  #441  
Old 02-02-2007, 10:49 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Comments On Ssl Certificate

Quote:
Originally Posted by OpenTrade
Dear Open Trade Clients and TalkGold visitors,

I would like to comment on the situation with our SSL certificate.

We would like to assure you that we are not related to EuroTrade. EuroTrade was a ponzi website that attracted victims to invest in it. As soon as they had not enough money to pay their users, they simply closed down their website and ran away. Surely, they will start (or already started) new ponzi project similar to EuroTrade and they generated and installed a forged SSL certificate with our domain name to damage our reputation and to attract more victims to their new ponzi website. The website of our legal company (Open Trade International, Inc.) is one of the most popular projects nowadays, so it became the target of EuroTrade's dirty and unavailing efforts.

It is impossible to have the same SSL certificate on different domain names, otherwise any web browser will report an error about it. You can ask any third-party admin and he will confirm that.

We are forced to be advertised among such ponzi websites as there are many potential investors who invest with our reliable and legal business. If you require any due diligence information please, contact our Customer Support representatives via e-mail or live chat.

We would be very grateful if you post this information on any forum where this topic is discussed.

We look forward to building a continuous and mutually beneficial cooperation with you.

Sincerely yours,
Michael Rodden
Open Trade PR Manager
So, Why don't you just go ahead and post this information right here... BTW, unfortunatelly your explanation failed to convince me.....
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #442  
Old 02-02-2007, 11:06 PM
high-rez high-rez is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 34
Angry Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by ponziscams
I just bring the Facts as I find them.....Can't argue with the fact that Opentrades SSL Cert is on Eutrade's Forum!

It seems to me that you were paid by that scammer Europetrade!!?

Why don't you bring the facts that eurotrade changed its certificate after they stopped paying???? I clearly remember that each time I logged to eurotrade my browser accepted their own certificate (not the certificate of opentrade.net!).

So you'd better bring better facts and make deeper investigation before claiming anything! I lost 2k with eurotrade and these scammers make me very angry

By the way, click on the lock of your browser see the issuer of their ssl certificate.

So everybody should understand that it was a trick from europetrade's site to kill the strongest competitor And nothing else!!!

I repeat that I clearly remember that they had their own SSL and it's impossible not to notice it.

I'm very suspicious about ponziscams
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #443  
Old 02-02-2007, 11:20 PM
ponziscams ponziscams is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 227
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by high-rez
It seems to me that you were paid by that scammer Europetrade!!?

Why don't you bring the facts that eurotrade changed its certificate after they stopped paying???? I clearly remember that each time I logged to eurotrade my browser accepted their own certificate (not the certificate of opentrade.net!).

So you'd better bring better facts and make deeper investigation before claiming anything! I lost 2k with eurotrade and these scammers make me very angry

By the way, click on the lock of your browser see the issuer of their ssl certificate.

So everybody should understand that it was a trick from europetrade's site to kill the strongest competitor And nothing else!!!

I repeat that I clearly remember that they had their own SSL and it's impossible not to notice it.

I'm very suspicious about ponziscams
It seems to me that you are a paid poster of blah blah blah! Attack Facts not the messenger.

I'm very suspicious of you.
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #444  
Old 02-02-2007, 11:21 PM
high-rez high-rez is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 34
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

One more thing... If the owners of eurotrade do such things - they plan to start new ponzi website. So be aware of new scammers!
Reply With Quote

Re: Comments On Ssl Certificate
  #445  
Old 02-02-2007, 11:22 PM
ponziscams ponziscams is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 227
Default Re: Comments On Ssl Certificate

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
So, Why don't you just go ahead and post this information right here... BTW, unfortunatelly your explanation failed to convince me.....
Thay have posted the same canned message on all the forums, and on my blog
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #446  
Old 02-02-2007, 11:31 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

While we are discussing obviously some important things, the main question right now is: Are there any verifiable payments comming? Are we ready to move into the "scam/closed" section?
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #447  
Old 02-02-2007, 11:37 PM
mishugenah mishugenah is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,588
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

I got paid today, just fine!
__________________
cya`later~~~

The Honest Guide for High Yield Investors
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #448  
Old 02-03-2007, 12:06 AM
ponziscams ponziscams is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 227
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

One Net block owned by Opentrade is Netblock: 209.249.221.16/29
Now let see here Libertyreserve is 209.249.221.19 that falls into that block owned by Opentrade
Autocambist.com and .net 209.249.221.21 which falls under the same IP Block owned by opentrade.net and a website called global-car.biz which the IP is 209.249.221.25 same IP blcok owned by opentrade.

BUSTED!!!

See proof below!

http://www.ponziscams.com/libertyres...-opentradenet/
http://www.ponziscams.com/autocambis...-to-opentrade/
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #449  
Old 02-03-2007, 12:10 AM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 19,170
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

I do want to say that I know of several large programs which use the same host and sometimes even the same servers. We move programs into the scam folder when they stop paying out. Otherwise there are too many problems and arguements about our decisions.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote

Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net
  #450  
Old 02-03-2007, 12:14 AM
ponziscams ponziscams is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 227
Default Re: OpenTrade - opentrade.net

The IP addresses are in one block assigned to opentrade account
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:49 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.