our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Primeadsnetwork.com
Loanclicks.com
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #31  
Old 12-31-2004, 11:20 PM
biztips biztips is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 0
Default

I am in profit now, due to XMas bonus (***33;***33;) on my first spend. Very likely that this one is a ponzi, but money can still be made, even so. I wish I had invested in this one sooner. It is doubtful that any program offering 5%/day will last, and I hesitated. To twist wise words, s/he who has hesitated will lose.
I see no signs that HYIP Pro is going to run, but those signals are usually very subtle. I suggest that investing in HYIP Pro is a good gamble yet.


golddust
Reply With Quote

  #32  
Old 01-02-2005, 06:23 AM
yanovsky31
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yes, it looks like a scam to me too. What I can***39;t understand is... if it is true they have been online for year, how did they do it? With an interest rate that high, they should have been gone, long time ago.

Loretta
Reply With Quote

  #33  
Old 01-02-2005, 11:35 AM
LOKIg LOKIg is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by llw65@Jan 2 2005, 05:53 PM
Yes, it looks like a scam to me too. What I can***39;t understand is... if it is true they have been online for year, how did they do it? With an interest rate that high, they should have been gone, long time ago.

Loretta
They haven***39;t been online for a year. That part is a complete lie. But the rest of the program seems pretty good for the time being.
Reply With Quote

  #34  
Old 01-03-2005, 12:04 AM
egoldfun
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Keep in mind that 5% a day includes return of principal.
Reply With Quote

  #35  
Old 01-03-2005, 01:31 AM
elgoog
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by betrdanevr@Jan 2 2005, 08:04 PM
Keep in mind that 5% a day includes return of principal.
So if you don***39;t compound, you get 50% profit in 30 days. You get paid 5% daily for 30 days without your principal returned at the end of the term.

If I calculate it, that***39;s only 1.66% per day? It seems off, can someone please calculate "ACTUAL" payplan.
Reply With Quote

  #36  
Old 01-03-2005, 02:05 AM
TheToddster TheToddster is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 0
Default

yes, daily-pay plan is 150%(including principle) for a month, compounded plan is 340%(including principle) for a month. It is one of top programs in 2005 for sure, I think.:lol:
Reply With Quote

  #37  
Old 01-03-2005, 04:33 AM
4petesakes99
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by xfx+Jan 2 2005, 09:31 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (xfx @ Jan 2 2005, 09:31 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-betrdanevr@Jan 2 2005, 08:04 PM
Keep in mind that 5% a day includes return of principal.
So if you don***39;t compound, you get 50% profit in 30 days. You get paid 5% daily for 30 days without your principal returned at the end of the term.

If I calculate it, that***39;s only 1.66% per day? It seems off, can someone please calculate "ACTUAL" payplan. [/b][/quote]
I used a hyip compounding calculator and came up with 1.34 or 1.36%.
Reply With Quote

  #38  
Old 01-03-2005, 05:39 PM
ronend ronend is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 32
Default

OMG, you are right

The math works out to:

x^30 = 1.5

which reduces to

x = 1.5^(1/30)

x = 1.013607

so daily profit is 1.36% compounded
Reply With Quote

  #39  
Old 01-04-2005, 01:12 AM
LOKIg LOKIg is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2
Default

Still, i highly doubt its a legitimate forex trading program.
Reply With Quote

  #40  
Old 01-04-2005, 07:04 PM
buffalo2000
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by saleen@Dec 8 2004, 11:24 PM
I have been a member since 11/30 and so far they have been paying out***33; Every day I recieve my payments I make another spend***33; They have alittle over 80k invested and they havent run yet***33; So far they havent been as much as a couple hours late with payments, but thats no guarantee to future performance***33;

So far I have 8 spends that are non compounding and 2 compounding so as long as they stick around as long as they plan, I will be a rich man***33;
I***39;ve been a member of HYIPPRO for a long time i havent missed a payment.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:25 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.