our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
TetraFunds.com
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #51  
Old 01-15-2005, 08:57 AM
amateur
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello***33;

I must be the newest member of the HYIP market***33; I just joined hyippro yesterday.

I really don***39;t know if they are a scam. Hope they are not.

The reason for this post is to clear some things about compounding interest. So, from what I learned at college, here is a simple example of compounding interest. Asumming capital of ***036;100, with a 5% daily we have:

Simple interest:
day 1. 100*0.05=5
day 2. 100*0.05=5
day 3. 100*0.05=5
..
day 30. 100*0.05=5

Total profit in 30 days : 5*30=150 + 100 = 250


Compounding interest :
day 1. 100*0.05=5
day 2. 105*0.05=5.25
day 3. 110.25*0.05=5.5125
..
day 30. 411.6136*0.05=20.58068

Total profit in 30 days : 432.1942


So if you go compound you get much more. However, since scams come and go, I don***39;t think I will ever go compound for 30 days***33;
Reply With Quote

  #52  
Old 01-15-2005, 09:58 AM
TheToddster TheToddster is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Aquamarina@Jan 15 2005, 04:57 AM
Hello***33;

I must be the newest member of the HYIP market***33; I just joined hyippro yesterday.

I really don***39;t know if they are a scam. Hope they are not.

The reason for this post is to clear some things about compounding interest. So, from what I learned at college, here is a simple example of compounding interest. Asumming capital of ***036;100, with a 5% daily we have:

Simple interest:
day 1. 100*0.05=5
day 2. 100*0.05=5
day 3. 100*0.05=5
..
day 30. 100*0.05=5

Total profit in 30 days : 5*30=150 + 100 = 250


Compounding interest :
day 1. 100*0.05=5
day 2. 105*0.05=5.25
day 3. 110.25*0.05=5.5125
..
day 30. 411.6136*0.05=20.58068

Total profit in 30 days : 432.1942


So if you go compound you get much more. However, since scams come and go, I don***39;t think I will ever go compound for 30 days***33;

Hello Aquamarina

As a newbiee, you have to know:
99.99% of HYIPs are scam,in other words, all are scam.

Hyippro is good one, we are earning big money , but you should have your investment Strategies.

the daily interest is varied everday, but always over 5%, if you set compounded, you can receive about 340% after a month.

B)
Reply With Quote

  #53  
Old 01-15-2005, 10:08 AM
amateur
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello***33;

I have found many sites rating hyip and they all have some progs (not hyippro) in their first places. Are they all wrong? That***39;s my guide so far to the hyip world.

Btw,even a programmer, i know accounting myself, so i know that if they really invest the money we give them, they are in a position to pay us back. My only question is if they really invest as they say.

Plz if you have more info on progs etc pm me.

Thanks
Reply With Quote

  #54  
Old 01-15-2005, 10:29 AM
TheToddster TheToddster is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Aquamarina@Jan 15 2005, 06:08 AM
Hello***33;

I have found many sites rating hyip and they all have some progs (not hyippro) in their first places. Are they all wrong? That***39;s my guide so far to the hyip world.

Btw,even a programmer, i know accounting myself, so i know that if they really invest the money we give them, they are in a position to pay us back. My only question is if they really invest as they say.

Plz if you have more info on progs etc pm me.

Thanks
Hello

Every hyip program all said they were doing real trading, we can***39;t know what behind them. If I know, I should be millionaire years ago.

I promoted hyippro two months ago here, I were attacked as the runner of hyippro or cheater,in the words, ringer***33; :lol: I know nothing about hyippro, only know I paid like clock work. You can read the front of the post. But now lots of member believe in whatever the admin said, because they are paying.


Many sites rating hyip is according to the life of hyip, evaluate of members and themself favorite, you have to decide by your feeling. The most important, real best program which don***39;t want to do ads is not there. B)
Reply With Quote

  #55  
Old 01-17-2005, 03:20 AM
lets go lets go is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 3
Default

hyippro must be the best. They better worry if people stop talking about them
Reply With Quote

  #56  
Old 01-19-2005, 12:09 PM
myfavouritehyip myfavouritehyip is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 2
Default

Reply With Quote

  #57  
Old 01-19-2005, 12:17 PM
myfavouritehyip myfavouritehyip is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Aquamarina@Jan 15 2005, 06:08 AM
Hello***33;

I have found many sites rating hyip and they all have some progs (not hyippro) in their first places. Are they all wrong? That***39;s my guide so far to the hyip world.

Btw,even a programmer, i know accounting myself, so i know that if they really invest the money we give them, they are in a position to pay us back. My only question is if they really invest as they say.



Thanks
No you can***39;t put to much trust in the rating sites. Often they are paid to rate these hyips or they are rated by their first members singing praise when they get paid. You can see if they have a list somewere of hyips that have failed. That list is full of former listed hyips. And also represent lost money for many. You should not think that they invest this money in anything else then in themselves. Drugs, women etcetera and so forth. Maybe there have been exception to the rule, someone who tries to keep these high returns in a legal way for a short period. But a trader so skilled why should he bother managing all these small accounts. Altruistic?
Reply With Quote

  #58  
Old 01-20-2005, 09:42 PM
kloden kloden is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 8
Default

I am a member of this program and get paid every day same time on the dot.
But I have noticed why most are scams, because they don***39;t even get a chance, you are already putting it down and you are not even in the program and all the one***39;s in the program are all good comments so stop chatting **** if you***39;r not in it. when it scams someone you can slag it off all you want.
webprogrammer before you make any comments I am new to this forum but not new overall it***39;s just I don***39;t spend all day making snide comments in forums, got better things to do.
Reply With Quote

  #59  
Old 01-20-2005, 11:15 PM
LOKIg LOKIg is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2
Default

Balance limit imposed on their e-gold account
Reply With Quote

  #60  
Old 01-21-2005, 02:06 AM
egoldfun
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yeah, so I noticed.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:59 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.