our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TetraFunds.com
youtradefx.com
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #81  
Old 01-30-2005, 04:38 AM
sillysully sillysully is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 10
Default

not getting paid - 1/27, 1/28

hopefully they***39;re working on it
Reply With Quote

  #82  
Old 01-30-2005, 05:16 AM
TheToddster TheToddster is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by maiself@Jan 30 2005, 12:38 AM
not getting paid - 1/27, 1/28

hopefully they***39;re working on it
Should be dead. wait and see.B)
Reply With Quote

  #83  
Old 01-30-2005, 01:15 PM
ichiro
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Not paid today***33;
Reply With Quote

  #84  
Old 01-30-2005, 04:00 PM
Tripler Tripler is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 10
Default

My 2 accounts were paid on the 28th. nothing more ...
Reply With Quote

  #85  
Old 01-30-2005, 05:16 PM
player
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I haven***39;t been paid by HYIP Pro either for the past few days so I decide to look them up in the whois and found out that they***39;re hosted at http://www.opensrs.net which redirects to Tucows. I***39;ve reported HYIP Pro for them to be shut down. Please feel free to take a little time to report to them if you***39;ve been scammed because if they get enough complaints they***39;re bound to shut them down so they can***39;t scam anyone else.
Reply With Quote

  #86  
Old 01-30-2005, 05:56 PM
sillysully sillysully is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by lyrik56@Jan 30 2005, 01:16 PM
I haven***39;t been paid by HYIP Pro either for the past few days so I decide to look them up in the whois and found out that they***39;re hosted at http://www.opensrs.net which redirects to Tucows. I***39;ve reported HYIP Pro for them to be shut down. Please feel free to take a little time to report to them if you***39;ve been scammed because if they get enough complaints they***39;re bound to shut them down so they can***39;t scam anyone else.
Huh...

Do you know what is OpenSRS and Tucows? Do you think you***39;re smart enough to do so?
Reply With Quote

  #87  
Old 01-30-2005, 06:10 PM
player
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by maiself+Jan 30 2005, 01:56 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (maiself @ Jan 30 2005, 01:56 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-lyrik56@Jan 30 2005, 01:16 PM
I haven***39;t been paid by HYIP Pro either for the past few days so I decide to look them up in the whois and found out that they***39;re hosted at http://www.opensrs.net which redirects to Tucows. I***39;ve reported HYIP Pro for them to be shut down. Please feel free to take a little time to report to them if you***39;ve been scammed because if they get enough complaints they***39;re bound to shut them down so they can***39;t scam anyone else.
Huh...

Do you know what is OpenSRS and Tucows? Do you think you***39;re smart enough to do so? [/b][/quote]
What? You foreigners have to learn better English. I already shut down one scam site this week, why not another.
Reply With Quote

  #88  
Old 01-30-2005, 06:21 PM
egoldfun
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Many will not be thanking you for your hasty, knee-jerk reaction. That includes me.
Reply With Quote

  #89  
Old 01-30-2005, 06:25 PM
brandus
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by lyrik56@Jan 30 2005, 08:10 PM
Quote:
Do you know what is OpenSRS and Tucows? Do you think you***39;re smart enough to do so?
What? You foreigners have to learn better English. I already shut down one scam site this week, why not another.
My English is poor, but it***39;s not about English, it***39;s about your stupidity.
You can***39;t understand him not because of his English, but because you are too stupid to understand that opensrs/tucows is domain registrar, not hosting.
Hyippro is hosted on dedicated server at ev1.net.
If you want to shut them down you need to contact admin@ev1.net.
Reply With Quote

  #90  
Old 01-30-2005, 06:27 PM
player
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Pedja+Jan 30 2005, 02:25 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Pedja @ Jan 30 2005, 02:25 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-lyrik56@Jan 30 2005, 08:10 PM
Quote:
Do you know what is OpenSRS and Tucows? Do you think you***39;re smart enough to do so?*
What? You foreigners have to learn better English. I already shut down one scam site this week, why not another.
My English is poor, but it***39;s not about English, it***39;s about your stupidity.
You can***39;t understand him not because of his English, but because you are too stupid to understand that opensrs/tucows is domain registrar, not hosting.
Hyippro is hosted on dedicated server at ev1.net.
If you want to shut them down you need to contact admin@ev1.net. [/b][/quote]
Tucows could also just change the dns server which would take the site off the net.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:21 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.