our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Make Binary Money
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10151  
Old 09-01-2007, 01:59 PM
sten sten is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 303
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phine
How do you know ?
because no one is getting it? LOL

Seriously:

- only newbies with 4 posts are getting their bank wire (without screenshot).
- there is no one *recent* proof (screenshot) showing up a real bank receipt.
- the unique screenshot posted by Matvey is a clear fake (the original one doesn't look so).
- if you join their chat room, you will (with high probability) find someone who is: 1) waiting for his bank wire from at least 25 days. 2) asking for it to be processed. 3) getting always the same reply "we have a long list of bank wires to process and it needs time".

but........ there are still people who thinks bank wire is currently working fine
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10152  
Old 09-01-2007, 02:12 PM
Phine's Avatar
Phine Phine is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 638
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by sten
because no one is getting it? LOL

Seriously:

- only newbies with 4 posts are getting their bank wire (without screenshot).
- there is no one *recent* proof (screenshot) showing up a real bank receipt.
- the unique screenshot posted by Matvey is a clear fake (the original one doesn't look so).
- if you join their chat room, you will (with high probability) find someone who is: 1) waiting for his bank wire from at least 25 days. 2) asking for it to be processed. 3) getting always the same reply "we have a long list of bank wires to process and it needs time".

but........ there are still people who thinks bank wire is currently working fine
Ok thanks for the information.
__________________
Now is blessed, the rest remembered
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10153  
Old 09-01-2007, 02:17 PM
uwe's Avatar
uwe uwe is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Posts: 822
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by sten
because no one is getting it? LOL

Seriously:

- only newbies with 4 posts are getting their bank wire (without screenshot).
- there is no one *recent* proof (screenshot) showing up a real bank receipt.
- the unique screenshot posted by Matvey is a clear fake (the original one doesn't look so).
- if you join their chat room, you will (with high probability) find someone who is: 1) waiting for his bank wire from at least 25 days. 2) asking for it to be processed. 3) getting always the same reply "we have a long list of bank wires to process and it needs time".

but........ there are still people who thinks bank wire is currently working fine
Right sten, thats why they're scam:

They are pretending to have 200+ Mio $ to work with and the withdrawal requests are interest only - profits from their (as they say) trading efforts. So the logical conclusion is, the money must be on their accounts. And to process a long list of bank wires (if there are funds on an account and you are willing to pay) takes nothing but a push of a button. No time at all! Finally SWIFT wire transfers and there is currently no other method of international transfers within the banking system, are completed within 3 - 4 banking days.

Good night OC!
__________________
"If you can actually count your money, then you're not a rich man."

J. Paul Getty

Last edited by uwe; 09-01-2007 at 02:32 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10154  
Old 09-01-2007, 04:02 PM
kkwong0215 kkwong0215 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 455
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

cannot access the site...
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10155  
Old 09-01-2007, 04:25 PM
jinryll71's Avatar
jinryll71 jinryll71 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 188
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by uwe
Right sten, thats why they're scam:

They are pretending to have 200+ Mio $ to work with and the withdrawal requests are interest only - profits from their (as they say) trading efforts. So the logical conclusion is, the money must be on their accounts. And to process a long list of bank wires (if there are funds on an account and you are willing to pay) takes nothing but a push of a button. No time at all! Finally SWIFT wire transfers and there is currently no other method of international transfers within the banking system, are completed within 3 - 4 banking days.
Good night OC!

why is it still in this folder "current HYIPs"?
i wonder what me222 has to say about this one.
he claimed he has been paid by OC up to the 27th
__________________
**********[/SIGPIC]

Last edited by jinryll71; 09-01-2007 at 04:56 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10156  
Old 09-01-2007, 04:27 PM
cheetoz cheetoz is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 161
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkwong0215
cannot access the site...
I can access the site, but I think it's better to remove your refferal link from your signature
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10157  
Old 09-01-2007, 04:47 PM
investypants's Avatar
investypants investypants is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 173
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Whoopsydaisy, it seems my suspicions have come true. I cashed out of online capital a few weeks back, not a lot of money but luck to get it back i guess.

Luckily theres other sites I still trust to make me plenty of money!
__________________
80% Profit - Cashed out and SPENT!!
DIAMOND-SHARES INVESTMENT
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10158  
Old 09-01-2007, 05:35 PM
OrlandO1 OrlandO1 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 25
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Does anybody know what is the problem with my bankwire ?? When i fill all items for the bank wire and press "submit" - nothing happens and in top of OC page appeares :

"All entered information is not verified by the script and is accepted .as is. for the actual processing by the staff. All data will be verified during the transfer process
To avoid delays while processing your transaction please make sure that all entered information is correct "

help me please
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10159  
Old 09-01-2007, 05:42 PM
sten sten is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 303
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

I would like to know what me222 thinks about this article:

http://www.bizjournals.com/sanantoni...l?ana=from_rss
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10160  
Old 09-01-2007, 05:52 PM
investypants's Avatar
investypants investypants is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 173
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Lmao!
__________________
80% Profit - Cashed out and SPENT!!
DIAMOND-SHARES INVESTMENT
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 3 (0 members and 3 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:11 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.