our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
youtradefx.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10281  
Old 09-04-2007, 09:33 AM
hyipmonitors hyipmonitors is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 400
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

I just saw the great news they finally where they belong in the scam list it's about time
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10282  
Old 09-04-2007, 09:43 AM
arashk123 arashk123 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 484
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

is andybody been paid wia bank wire???
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10283  
Old 09-04-2007, 10:56 AM
digitalmedialinks's Avatar
digitalmedialinks digitalmedialinks is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 353
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by lord1700
Yeah...at last i received my money yerterday....

here is the screenshot....



Admin sud move this thread to its orginal place...not in this section...it is wrong....i receive my money.
As I thought, no matter what proof someone posts here you always have p%$cks saying it is false or not proper proof.

If I remember correctly lord1700 was someone who had lost hope, but has now been paid.

ALL YOU PEOPLE SHOUTING SCAM I BELIEVE ARE NOT IN OC OR FOR SOME STRANGE REASON, IF YOU ARE, GET SOME SICK PLEASURE ABOUT THE "THOUGHTS" (SILLY ONES AT THAT) OF LOSING MONEY. WHY DONT YOU HEAD OUTSIDE INTO YOUR BACK GARDEN AND BURN IT IF IT TURNS YOU ON SO MUCH?
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10284  
Old 09-04-2007, 10:57 AM
digitalmedialinks's Avatar
digitalmedialinks digitalmedialinks is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 353
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by arashk123
is andybody been paid wia bank wire???
Yes you FoOL can you not READ!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10285  
Old 09-04-2007, 10:58 AM
digitalmedialinks's Avatar
digitalmedialinks digitalmedialinks is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 353
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipmonitors
I just saw the great news they finally where they belong in the scam list it's about time
You obviously had $10 invested here or you would not be saying that.....
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10286  
Old 09-04-2007, 10:59 AM
digitalmedialinks's Avatar
digitalmedialinks digitalmedialinks is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 353
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by gatsu
into the darkness u go oc!
$10 invested too, nice
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10287  
Old 09-04-2007, 10:59 AM
digitalmedialinks's Avatar
digitalmedialinks digitalmedialinks is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 353
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by uwe
Sure they will - but the story for OC is finally over!

$0 invested and not even a member
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10288  
Old 09-04-2007, 11:04 AM
uwe's Avatar
uwe uwe is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Posts: 822
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by digitalmedialinks
Yes you FoOL can you not READ!!!!!!!!
You are the fool, the posted bank statement is not even stating that the payment has been made by OC.

Now go and look for a new income opportunity as paid poster.
__________________
"If you can actually count your money, then you're not a rich man."

J. Paul Getty
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10289  
Old 09-04-2007, 11:10 AM
hyipmonitors hyipmonitors is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 400
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by digitalmedialinks
You obviously had $10 invested here or you would not be saying that.....
no a lot more, more than you will ever have in your pity life, only invested with monitor over $300 and as other private member more than $10,000. anyway it doesn't matter how much you have invested. A program is dead ADMIT it than and do not be so low life like yourself to get newbies in and let them loose also money i accept when it ends and you? PURE SCAM !
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #10290  
Old 09-04-2007, 11:12 AM
hyipmonitors hyipmonitors is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 400
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by uwe
You are the fool, the posted bank statement is not even stating that the payment has been made by OC.

Now go and look for a new income opportunity as paid poster.
well said!!! (posting for $1 a day, hahahahaha)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:05 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.