our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
Winoptions
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #11581  
Old 10-19-2007, 07:18 PM
Stock999 Stock999 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3,562
Angry Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by christhk
Is this still working? I thought it's already in scammed section.
You are right , this is a scam since the end of August.
There are a couple paid reports , but these posts were posted by newbies , without a screenshot.. I do not believe that is truth.
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO / up to 100% RCB
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #11582  
Old 10-19-2007, 07:24 PM
gukguk's Avatar
gukguk gukguk is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 227
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by dannzpeed
gukguk ma'nyus jg loe dpt hepenk, gw masih ma'nyun nih, btw congrats

Sayagamer, well.... we have to wait for a little while...
sabar aja bos.. pasti dateng... asal lo follow up terus ama oc... ini aja gue pake perjuangan 45 ehhehe....

dan berdoa...

OC ROCKS....!!!
__________________
**********[/SIGPIC]
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #11583  
Old 10-19-2007, 07:24 PM
auengruft auengruft is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 36
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stock999
You are right , this is a scam since the end of August.
There are a couple paid reports , but these posts were posted by newbies , without a screenshot.. I do not believe that is truth.

You are a Scam-Chearleeder, if you claim me a fake-paid-poster.

my words are just true. visit some sites back and you can see that i asked vince for payment and he just answered few posts later. 24h later, the wire was transferred allready to my bank account.

but please, do your job and go on with your f****** claims!

i will just go on with laughing about you cuz i know for sure: Online-Capital PAYS
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #11584  
Old 10-19-2007, 07:32 PM
Stock999 Stock999 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3,562
Thumbs down Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by novice123
I think they're paying small amounts and not in the order of requesting. Very unprofessional, in my opinion.
Otherwise, this is a very professional ... as for scammers.
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO / up to 100% RCB
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #11585  
Old 10-19-2007, 07:33 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 4,683
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u Send a message via Yahoo to 100king4u
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

This program was paying for too long.. time for it to go.
__________________
Highlights - New article Top Scammers' Tricks
Stable HYIPs - Felmina Alliance :: Benson Union
HyipDiscussion.net - most popular HYIPs reviewed, interviewed and analyzed.
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #11586  
Old 10-19-2007, 07:34 PM
gukguk's Avatar
gukguk gukguk is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 227
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stock999
You are right , this is a scam since the end of August.
There are a couple paid reports , but these posts were posted by newbies , without a screenshot.. I do not believe that is truth.
we dont need you to believe us hehehe.....
__________________
**********[/SIGPIC]
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #11587  
Old 10-19-2007, 07:47 PM
auengruft auengruft is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 36
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by 100king4u
This program was paying for too long.. time for it to go.


i really think your are just posting to promote all of the ponzis in your signature
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #11588  
Old 10-19-2007, 08:15 PM
Stock999 Stock999 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3,562
Smile Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by auengruft
You are a Scam-Chearleeder, if you claim me a fake-paid-poster.
my words are just true.
Scam-Chearleeder -really it sounds nice!
My friend , you didn't follow me: i didn't claim you as a fake-paid-poster, i just said that i don't believe. Please, tell me how you know that you got the money if you havn't yet a printed bank statement or any other document on your's hands? You just post a screenshot of this document here.

Btw, i'll be glad if you really got the money, but.. in this case you are just lucky. Other people must know that OC pays selectively or doesn't pay at all.
For other newbies it would be better do not spend in OC.

As a 'Scam-Chearleeder' , i want to say just this and nothing else.
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO / up to 100% RCB
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #11589  
Old 10-19-2007, 08:22 PM
digitalmedialinks's Avatar
digitalmedialinks digitalmedialinks is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 353
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Been away for a while, but have news kinda.... this relates to the fools who say that there are no limits involved where banks are concerned.

A company I am working for right now, involved in the online gambling sector have thrown some light on something for me.

In ONE particular country, even though deposits to their site are small ie $50-$200, they have setup 4 Bank Accounts for people to send them money.... THIS IS BECAUSE THE BANKS DONT WANT MULTIPLE LODGEMENTS/WITHDRAWLS INTO ANY OF THEIR ACCOUNTS IN ONE DAY - BECAUSE IT LOOKS SUSS!!!!

OC are understandably having problems, god $50-$200 is nothing for them.... so everyone just keep the Chins Up - forget what you read here - or try imagine your time with OC without ever having found TG - the last week for me has been bliss not having to read uwe & the rests posts, which are recycled garbge anyway...

OC baby YeaH!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #11590  
Old 10-19-2007, 08:37 PM
Ernesto1 Ernesto1 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 562
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Ladies and Gentlemen...I had requested 100***8364; on 1st October and today..
I R E C I E V E D MY BANK WIRE!!!!!!!!
ONLINE CAPITAL IS REAL AND THEY ARE PAYING!!!!!!
AFTER WHAT MY BANK HOLD I RECIEVED 94 EUROS!!!!!!
THANK YOU VINCE !!!!
THANK YOU DEAR TEAM OF ONLINE-CAPITAL!!!!!!!!!
I WILL SEND PROOF IN A WHILE!!!!!!!
YIABA DABA DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
ANESTIS THE GRECO....
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:29 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.