our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
youtradefx.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #1271  
Old 11-20-2006, 08:55 AM
okosh3466's Avatar
okosh3466 okosh3466 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 254
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

How much??....$1.50???...big deal!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #1272  
Old 11-20-2006, 09:02 AM
okosh3466's Avatar
okosh3466 okosh3466 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 254
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Well I fully intend to have a person visit this company and verify a few things.
Just like that person who visited and found that the address did not exist.

Did you notice that bank wires are set at a minimum of $25,000???
While all the "fools" run around cheering how great and honest this company(??) is cos they accept Bank Wires, has anyone bothered to verify if the bank account exixts???'

Keep in mind , and admin can never ever deny this...
Had that person on page 76 or 77 not visited the posted address and then posted here on TG, we would all keep thinking they were honest.
Well they are not honest...They gave us a fake made up address...
And admin has 3 names!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #1273  
Old 11-20-2006, 09:20 AM
zwhy zwhy is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 533
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by onlinemakemoney
I think no admin will pay $$ directly into your pocket.in my opinion, giving away $100,000 bonuses is only a method to promote OC.meanwhile,the admin spends big money adversting OC. many ppl including my friends and me are paid from bonus interest and investment.
whether it's scam ? only time will tell us.
Support!
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #1274  
Old 11-20-2006, 09:34 AM
typedrobin's Avatar
typedrobin typedrobin is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,004
Send a message via MSN to typedrobin
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh3466
True...
As usual admin only gives half answers.
Thanks for the business papers post.

Now to my other questions....
WHAT IS YOUR OFFICE ADDRESS??
NOT YOUR POST BOX ADDRESS....YOUR REAL ADDRESS.

Is the admin named Vince, Alex or Ray??
My bet is that all 3 are the same person!!!!,
I think is time to verify some things here.

How come many of the posts in this thread cheering for site and claiming payments seem to be NEW MEMBERS HERE AT TG and how come they all speak broken english??

This could very well be the best planned scam in many, many years.
I regret making a deposit in this program.
can anybody answer this please?
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #1275  
Old 11-20-2006, 09:47 AM
okosh3466's Avatar
okosh3466 okosh3466 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 254
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by typedrobin

ANSWER HIM!


.
He did...But he forgot to change the Date on the stamp!

Says..."dated this 24th day of January 2006"
But the stamp has the date of April 1988

What did you do??...Did you just use an old business registration papers and change the name????!!!!!
No matter...I have contacted an expert who will check the registration number to verify.

And NOW yet ANOTHER name for the Boss of Online...
Who is Riccardo????

LOL...this just gets more funny each day!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #1276  
Old 11-20-2006, 09:54 AM
okosh3466's Avatar
okosh3466 okosh3466 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 254
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Not here, not at MMG, not any other forum have I seen a post that says they got paid more then $2

Vince, Alex, Ray, Riccardo.....
I can not remember the name youy give to people who have more then one personality...This admin has 4 personalities...So far....maybe 5 next week!!!!

A person who lies once can NEVER EVER be trusted again.
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #1277  
Old 11-20-2006, 09:57 AM
okosh3466's Avatar
okosh3466 okosh3466 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 254
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by typedrobin

ANSWER HIM!


.
LOL
I love that post!!!...
ANSWER HIM!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #1278  
Old 11-20-2006, 10:06 AM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 10,786
Send a message via Yahoo to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh3466
Not here, not at MMG, not any other forum have I seen a post that says they got paid more then $2

Vince, Alex, Ray, Riccardo.....
I can not remember the name youy give to people who have more then one personality...This admin has 4 personalities...So far....maybe 5 next week!!!!

A person who lies once can NEVER EVER be trusted again.
were you just joking ? no one are paid more than $2 ?
if you weren't paid, please don't say no one is paid more than $2.
meanwhile, it's unnecessary for members to show how much they are paid .
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #1279  
Old 11-20-2006, 10:07 AM
fishme fishme is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,937
Send a message via ICQ to fishme Send a message via MSN to fishme
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

i invested $50 test in
__________________
Wanna a team to help you completing offers?
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #1280  
Old 11-20-2006, 10:43 AM
Brian5iwww Brian5iwww is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 146
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh3466
Not here, not at MMG, not any other forum have I seen a post that says they got paid more then $2

Vince, Alex, Ray, Riccardo.....
I can not remember the name youy give to people who have more then one personality...This admin has 4 personalities...So far....maybe 5 next week!!!!

A person who lies once can NEVER EVER be trusted again.
Even free member can be paid more than 2$ just earning with the bonus
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:02 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.