our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
hyipregulate.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Liberty Reserve Capital Group
Receive 125% Payment in Within 24 Hours, min: $1, max:$ 500 Receive 200% Payment in Within 72 Hours, min: $10, max: $1000 Receive 50% Payment per day in Within 96 Hours, min:$ 20,max: $2000
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #5621  
Old 05-28-2007, 09:58 PM
eviyang's Avatar
eviyang eviyang is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: USA-NH
Posts: 629
Send a message via Yahoo to eviyang Send a message via Skype™ to eviyang
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

yes im in profit
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #5622  
Old 05-28-2007, 10:04 PM
jack7 jack7 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Earth
Posts: 770
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Trusted or not i have to admit that OC is one of the best hyips.At least a lot of people make profit with them.
yes , but I think that they are almost done here despite the fact that many investors are in profit now ..
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #5623  
Old 05-28-2007, 10:25 PM
IGOR's Avatar
IGOR IGOR is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,304
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

received an instant payout again!
__________________
Marketiva
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #5624  
Old 05-29-2007, 01:19 AM
HYIPRegulator's Avatar
HYIPRegulator HYIPRegulator is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: earth
Posts: 1,465
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

I am not saying that the offer of a debit card is "proof" of stability. But is an attempt to establish legitimacy and show and a plan for the future. Obviously it can be used by scam programs as well. But most programs that get to the point of offering debit cards have been around a while. but is no guarantee of permanency.
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #5625  
Old 05-29-2007, 02:01 AM
Fantasia's Avatar
Fantasia Fantasia is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,026
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

I got paid instantly for the 19th time! This program is wonderful! Thanks!

Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #5626  
Old 05-29-2007, 03:21 AM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 10,786
Send a message via Yahoo to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by AxlMan
Yes that's right, PI "offered" a debit card, but no one actually reveived it. It was just a way to gain $59 more per user willing to get de debit card... just before the game was over. OC and ED looks more serious than that, but everybody still have to be careful and not think debit card offer is like a "100% trust certificate"
even though a hyip is a real company , there is still no 100% guarantee . btw , I suggest you should get out of ED in time . it will be over soon . it was down , and it's up . it's red sign . no real estate can offer so high ROI ! 1.9%-4.1% daily for lifelong ? too good to be true ! I got out of it 20 days ago
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #5627  
Old 05-29-2007, 04:08 AM
freehyiptool's Avatar
freehyiptool freehyiptool is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Vietnam
Posts: 427
Send a message via Yahoo to freehyiptool
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

i will be in OC till it dies, if you already got back your deposit, why don't invest by your profit... my payment yesterday...
__________________
Good day to all
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #5628  
Old 05-29-2007, 06:58 AM
paparaaaapa paparaaaapa is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 377
Send a message via MSN to paparaaaapa Send a message via Yahoo to paparaaaapa Send a message via Skype™ to paparaaaapa
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by onlinemakemoney
actually they don't offer debit cards to investors . they just lied . no investors haven't received any debit card from them .
if OC can really offers debit cards to investors and investors can get them, I think it's good sign .
they don actually have debits card? you mean AT have nothing to plan to have a debit card? No wonder people call scam
__________________
www.swisscash.netBenefits=4820%
A3Union-PAY ME 54 TIMES NOW, MORE THAN 9 MOTNHS!
Yahoo : paparaaapa@yahoo.com
MSN : getrich888@hotmail.com
Agloco=>Earn The Way Google Earns
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #5629  
Old 05-29-2007, 07:52 AM
InvestingPatrol's Avatar
InvestingPatrol InvestingPatrol is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 50
Send a message via ICQ to InvestingPatrol Send a message via AIM to InvestingPatrol Send a message via MSN to InvestingPatrol Send a message via Yahoo to InvestingPatrol
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

got paid again :-) great program

5/27/2007
09:47 Payment Received 812xxxxx Gold +0.008909 3061683 5.84 USD 655.50
From: Online Capital www.online-capital.com Merchant Reference #: TPY99T4AMWANNYNN9THAAKK
Memo: https://www.online-capital.com/content/sup2266
__________________
InvestingPatrol.com - Our independent and objective monitor

GetPaid2Click - http://www.getpaid2click.info/index.php?ref=emhyr
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #5630  
Old 05-29-2007, 09:07 AM
Leonarddo's Avatar
Leonarddo Leonarddo is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 498
Send a message via ICQ to Leonarddo Send a message via Yahoo to Leonarddo Send a message via Skype™ to Leonarddo
Thumbs up Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

I'm compounding here, keep on OC, so far very good job!
__________________
Open Trade A3union Online-Capital
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 3 (0 members and 3 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:17 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.