our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make Binary Money
Wall Street Money, where money grows
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #9851  
Old 08-27-2007, 12:26 PM
fur1kur1 fur1kur1 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 389
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by donkeyman
i real (HYIP) program will not list himself here and wait crybabies to make there business go broke if he does it is out on YOUR money a program in a sticky thread i do not trust at all they maybe pay a lot for the listing BUT that is investing in to it to get more out of it as fast as possible, never heared of that one i think many members invested here because they paid so much money for the sticky threads, if you invest in that way than you are a first class loser. they do this so faster and more money comes in than they paying out to advertisement!
Hmm... I dunno what your post means...
__________________
1.Minvesment Investment That Pays Off 2.Golden Purse Truly Investment
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #9852  
Old 08-27-2007, 12:38 PM
uwe's Avatar
uwe uwe is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Posts: 822
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by donkeyman
i real (HYIP) program will not list himself here and wait crybabies to make there business go broke if he does it is out on YOUR money a program in a sticky thread i do not trust at all they maybe pay a lot for the listing BUT that is investing in to it to get more out of it as fast as possible, never heared of that one i think many members invested here because they paid so much money for the sticky threads, if you invest in that way than you are a first class loser. they do this so faster and more money comes in than they paying out to advertisement!
Me too. Kinda nonsense this.
__________________
"If you can actually count your money, then you're not a rich man."

J. Paul Getty
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #9853  
Old 08-27-2007, 01:19 PM
nham's Avatar
nham nham is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 449
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

look at page 960 for a receipt from bank or bank statement or something like that.
__________________
1st***9617;***9617;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9619;***9619;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9619;***9619;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9617;***9617;
2nd***9829;***9829; ¤ ***8482;OnlineCapital® ¤ ***9829;***9829;
3th***9829;***9829; ¤¤ OC UPDaTeS ¤¤ ***9829;***9829;
4th***9617;***9617;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9619;***9619;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9619;***9619;***9618;***9618;***9618;***9617;***9617;
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #9854  
Old 08-27-2007, 01:57 PM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,458
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by digitalmedialinks
Me a fool/idiot

Ok MATE, you got 3,400 to withdraw yeah.... ok hold on gotta explain something to people first, as this verifies to me people cant read...

Minimum withdraw with E-GOLD is $1.00 + $0.50 fee = $1.50
Minimum withdraw with Bank Wire is $100 + $20 fee = $120

IF YOU READ THE SMALL PRINT IT SAYS FEE INCLUDED - HENCE ON THE OC WEBSITE IT SAYS MINIMUM $1.50 & $120
They just scam if they don't care small investors. they should add options like EB etc to withdraw.
__________________
Live in peace
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #9855  
Old 08-27-2007, 02:00 PM
NightWish's Avatar
NightWish NightWish is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 831
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by JVC
Anyone know when E-gold withdrawls will be back ?
That would probably be never. The "industry" is passing to a new e-currency. Forget e-gold. And if you have any money in you account take them out immediately if you dont want to lose them.
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #9856  
Old 08-27-2007, 02:17 PM
PeaNutt's Avatar
PeaNutt PeaNutt is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 124
Send a message via ICQ to PeaNutt
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

2nd Warning!
Get your Money out of egold, if you can.
egold is going down!
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #9857  
Old 08-27-2007, 02:25 PM
digitalmedialinks's Avatar
digitalmedialinks digitalmedialinks is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 353
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by worryabout
They just scam if they don't care small investors. they should add options like EB etc to withdraw.
Give it time my friend, god OC are dealing with a lot, and I am sure whatever they decide on for the future will be the right & very intelligent choice.
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #9858  
Old 08-27-2007, 02:38 PM
arashk123 arashk123 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 484
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by PeaNutt
2nd Warning!
Get your Money out of egold, if you can.
egold is going down!
WHY?
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #9859  
Old 08-27-2007, 02:41 PM
quintessa quintessa is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 105
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by PeaNutt
2nd Warning!
Get your Money out of egold, if you can.
egold is going down!
How sure is this information?
__________________
**********[/SIGPIC]
Reply With Quote

Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com
  #9860  
Old 08-27-2007, 02:46 PM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 10,798
Send a message via Yahoo to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Online-Capital - online-capital.com

new payment processors should be added , bankwire withdrawal is impractial for small investors , let's wait for update . hope update will appear soon.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:58 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.