our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
profitwealthclub.com
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #351  
Old 02-18-2009, 02:42 PM
WIRELESS's Avatar
WIRELESS WIRELESS is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 5,740
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Amount Finish Date Status
$1.40 18 Feb 2009 10:42:16 PROCESSED

thanks admin...
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #352  
Old 02-18-2009, 02:54 PM
lino33's Avatar
lino33 lino33 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 796
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

payment received Member ID: lino33
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #353  
Old 02-18-2009, 03:43 PM
NanoMoney's Avatar
NanoMoney NanoMoney is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 58
Exclamation Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by TalkgoldMen
any link to ablehyip.com (www.ablehyip.com|www.ablehyip.net|www.ablehyip.or g|www.ablehyip.us|www.ablehyip.info) converted at goldpoll referral link.


http://ablehyip.com/hyip/?id=ofuuqpdfii&ref=goldpoll


what is a joke
That's not a joke they want to get on GoldPoll's top to rob everyone quicker.
I don't care much about their position anywhere but I would do everything that depends on me to stop these scammers as soon as possible.
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #354  
Old 02-18-2009, 03:54 PM
Bookmark Bookmark is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,684
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

congrattz other members to you all
I have been paid in here as well dudes !
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #355  
Old 02-18-2009, 05:55 PM
ruwenzori's Avatar
ruwenzori ruwenzori is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 838
Smile Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Two payments received

Date: 2009-18-02 19:40:36
Batch: 12238540
From Account: U4384907
Amount: $1.20
Memo: NanoMoneyCorp withdrawal

Date: 2009-18-02 19:40:36
Batch: 12238542
From Account: U4384907
Amount: $1.20
Memo: NanoMoneyCorp withdrawal

Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #356  
Old 02-18-2009, 09:19 PM
ayeka's Avatar
ayeka ayeka is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 217
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

gonna try this one
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #357  
Old 02-19-2009, 02:31 AM
research's Avatar
research research is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://liker.in/
Posts: 14,587
Send a message via Yahoo to research
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Paid as usual

Date: 2009-18-02 11:45:37
Batch: 12220573
From Account: U4384907
Amount: $2.40
Memo: NanoMoneyCorp withdrawal

Thank you.
__________________
MBNMONITOR - Good HYIP Here!
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #358  
Old 02-19-2009, 06:09 AM
DUCATI's Avatar
DUCATI DUCATI is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4,493
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

congratz for your payment!
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #359  
Old 02-19-2009, 09:36 AM
AbleHYIPoperator AbleHYIPoperator is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 9
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by NanoMoney
That's not a joke they want to get on GoldPoll's top to rob everyone quicker.
I don't care much about their position anywhere but I would do everything that depends on me to stop these scammers as soon as possible.
These talks were far from you. It shows that probably your program is . . . I can prove you that you are our program fake voter with document. Aren't you really shamefaced from your work? You intend to confront our program with problem till have more members in your program. But for which value? It's better for you to revision in your behavior. And about this link I should say that your talk isn't true at all. Because this link is only our first page web site link and it hasn't any relation to referral link. Every one who follow this link and refer to our register part will see that his referral isn't only goldpoll but also His referral is the person who has got him the link. This matter trying is very easy.
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #360  
Old 02-19-2009, 09:57 AM
AbleHYIPoperator AbleHYIPoperator is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 9
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by NanoMoney
When you're on top of such honorable monitor like goldpoll.com lot's of pyramid program's admin wants to dismiss you from there to posses your place.
I've written there before that we've got mails from blackmailers who wanted to receive money not for posting bad votes on goldpoll monitor.
The latest mail was this one:


A cirtain investigation with collaboration of blackmailed programs admin gave us a solution of who was a real person behind these threatens. It is an admin of Ablehyip.com. So I want to warn everyone to think twice before trying to earn money with a help of such companies like ablehyip.com!
Admin, can you say us that which way you have used and saw that the email is belong us?
Every one with checking these links will see that who and for what program has given negative vote. Judging is with yourself. Admin, Please don't deceive people. You will lose from it. You that aren't honest with your investors so in future you also won’t grant any value for your investors’ money and probably you will bring to an end your works. I have intent only to inform honorable members and they can make decision their self. Meanwhile, none of these votes haven't verified in gold poll, it means that they are fake.

http://www.goldpoll.net/uservotes.html?vId=511979
http://www.goldpoll.net/uservotes.html?vId=511720
http://www.goldpoll.net/uservotes.html?vId=511550
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:42 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.