our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Primeadsnetwork.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #4881  
Old 03-03-2010, 10:47 AM
Dr_Ayman Dr_Ayman is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 37
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

any new news about nanomoney??
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #4882  
Old 03-03-2010, 11:39 AM
schenker88 schenker88 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 23
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

my withdrawal is pending more than 5 days...
but site seems to be recovered soon
i honestly hope they will back to normal again!
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #4883  
Old 03-03-2010, 11:43 AM
e-investor's Avatar
e-investor e-investor is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 30
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

they are in level of genius fund and infinitiva, so shame if they run away like this
__________________
Seriously paying programs:
OneDailyPro
IncoForex
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #4884  
Old 03-03-2010, 01:37 PM
CashHunter007 CashHunter007 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 32
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

The site is running fine now and all of my details are correct as well. Let see what happens to the payouts. I am not currently invested but was going to do so.
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #4885  
Old 03-03-2010, 01:41 PM
HeavyGold's Avatar
HeavyGold HeavyGold is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 495
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

site is down for me ...move this stick to "scam warning" until they start payments

Last edited by HeavyGold; 03-03-2010 at 01:55 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #4886  
Old 03-03-2010, 02:15 PM
vbleble's Avatar
vbleble vbleble is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,938
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by HeavyGold View Post
site is down for me ...move this stick to "scam warning" until they start payments
You want to put this program into the scam folder, but you are still promoting it in your sig?

I can also login to my real account now! But I have to passed thru a bot prevention system. It seems the whole thing is still a mess!
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #4887  
Old 03-03-2010, 03:13 PM
HeavyGold's Avatar
HeavyGold HeavyGold is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 495
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by vbleble View Post
You want to put this program into the scam folder, but you are still promoting it in your sig?

I can also login to my real account now! But I have to passed thru a bot prevention system. It seems the whole thing is still a mess!
"Scam warning" is diferent to "scam" i have problems to write english but you have problems to read.

Last Payment:

25 Feb 2010 08:09:50 LIBERTY RESERVE : $2.40 (more than 5 days)
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #4888  
Old 03-03-2010, 04:45 PM
StealthPyro StealthPyro is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 44
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by HeavyGold View Post
"Scam warning" is diferent to "scam" i have problems to write english but you have problems to read.

Last Payment:

25 Feb 2010 08:09:50 LIBERTY RESERVE : $2.40 (more than 5 days)
Meh. Still wouldn't consider it even a scam warning. The company is communicating to us and we are all aware that the site crashing was not within their full control. They're delaying payments for our own good.
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #4889  
Old 03-03-2010, 05:40 PM
HeavyGold's Avatar
HeavyGold HeavyGold is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 495
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by StealthPyro View Post
Meh. Still wouldn't consider it even a scam warning. The company is communicating to us and we are all aware that the site crashing was not within their full control. They're delaying payments for our own good.
when a company is consider scam warning?
Reply With Quote

Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com
  #4890  
Old 03-03-2010, 06:24 PM
StealthPyro StealthPyro is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 44
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by HeavyGold View Post
when a company is consider scam warning?
'Scam warning' is when the company site is down for days with no communication to the investors and many reports from investors of losing their investment money. You're being warned to stay away because people are losing money. Even during the site's downtime all of our programs have been earning interest. If Nano is intentionally scamming us, they wouldn't be going through the trouble, spending money to add security to their site, inspecting accounts, and posting news saying that our payments will be a little delayed.

'Scam' is when there are many reports from investors of missed payments, money disappearing from their account, their account information being inexplicably changed when they clearly haven't been phished (example: Rosalin Finance) etc.

Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:25 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.