our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Your Ad here!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #10011  
Old 09-13-2007, 01:07 PM
katchen katchen is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 43
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

can't withdraw since 3 days. it shows me only message... "withdraw have benn declined...":/
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #10012  
Old 09-13-2007, 01:09 PM
crowne's Avatar
crowne crowne is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: South East Asia
Posts: 485
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

congrats
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #10013  
Old 09-13-2007, 01:15 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 4,683
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u Send a message via Yahoo to 100king4u
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

it is quite hard to withdraw now - software is working all day long to withdraw small amount like $100
__________________
Highlights - New article Top Scammers' Tricks
Stable HYIPs - Felmina Alliance :: Benson Union
HyipDiscussion.net - most popular HYIPs reviewed, interviewed and analyzed.
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #10014  
Old 09-13-2007, 01:25 PM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,458
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by katchen
can't withdraw since 3 days. it shows me only message... "withdraw have benn declined...":/
Just unlucky, keep trying.

So, can you get some A3point for that?
__________________
Live in peace
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #10015  
Old 09-13-2007, 01:26 PM
belpromo's Avatar
belpromo belpromo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 303
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

here day 3 with NO result
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #10016  
Old 09-13-2007, 01:31 PM
crowne's Avatar
crowne crowne is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: South East Asia
Posts: 485
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

hard to get some interest also... ( i need the help of my LRP... who have a midas touch)....
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #10017  
Old 09-13-2007, 01:34 PM
Lita's Avatar
Lita Lita is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 7,194
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by belpromo
If A3union is still claiming that they are paying
and If A3union is aible to pay there members

WHY Don't they have a solution to transfer E-gold to E-bullion or any other processor ???

If you have E currency as they claim to have you can pay your members
so ask your members to select a new processor
or give them all the A3card that they have promised ( ordered on 04/05/2007 and still not received ).

it's simple very simple.
The A3card was listed in a fraud alert. It was illegally obtained.

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showpo...postcount=9057

Just because a program is paying, does not make it an legal enitiy. It pays some in order to have some people saying they are being paid. There are SOME being paid.
Some people think because a program is paying some, that they are legit and will soon pay others. That is just the trick they use to fool the unwary.

Been looking, still have not found where A3 is legally registered to sell securities. You just as well be handing your money over to the neighbor to invest your money for you.
__________________
If you've been scammed.Report http://www.stopfraud.gov/http://www.victimsagainstscams.org
http://www.realscam.com/[/url]
Robbing U with a... http://www.amazon.com/Robbing-You-Ke...9411452&sr=8-1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnrPP3qkM0E
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #10018  
Old 09-13-2007, 01:38 PM
keat927 keat927 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 30
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

waiting too..
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #10019  
Old 09-13-2007, 01:40 PM
belpromo's Avatar
belpromo belpromo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 303
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lita
The A3card was listed in a fraud alert. It was illegally obtained.

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showpo...postcount=9057

Just because a program is paying, does not make it an legal enitiy. It pays some in order to have some people saying they are being paid. There are SOME being paid.
Some people think because a program is paying some, that they are legit and will soon pay others. That is just the trick they use to fool the unwary.

Been looking, still have not found where A3 is legally registered to sell securities. You just as well be handing your money over to the neighbor to invest your money for you.
I'm searching to , but at one document it's Belize an other it's Roseau
and one of there partner is already down in the Philippines
so it's sounds louder and louder that they copied Charles Ponzi's system
and yes we are a bunch of fools who want earn money
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #10020  
Old 09-13-2007, 01:43 PM
foxfire foxfire is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 308
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

"Just unlucky, keep trying."

If A3 was really on the up and up you wouldn't need "luck" to get your money would you? You wouldn't need to click 100's of times to get a few dollars. You wouldn't have to wonder if they would EVER answer your email inquires.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:48 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.