our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #11301  
Old 09-28-2007, 10:46 AM
kimhenry's Avatar
kimhenry kimhenry is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 192
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

Just withdraw with one click. Thanks A3Union

248 28.09.2007 06:44:39 E-gold withdrawal:
(Account: 438xxxx Batch: 8538xxxx) ($17.99 USD)
Updated Balance: $xxx.81 USD
__________________
Nano Money Corp - 1.2% to 1.8% daily (paying)
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #11302  
Old 09-28-2007, 10:46 AM
pwph88 pwph88 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 66
Send a message via Yahoo to pwph88
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

After half hour of clicking finally withdrawn $200 from my LRP acct

Thanks A3U!!!


PW
__________________
Program to watch:
PRE-LAUNCH program this Sept. Be among the 1st
PAYS 3% to 8% day
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #11303  
Old 09-28-2007, 11:19 AM
mr1johny
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

Hi I have had trouble with withdrawing to.
But I made an app so I don't have to click all night..
Now I succesfully withdrew 200$ already

I'd like to share it with you!
DL LINK 1
DL LINK 2

Good luck and PM me any bug or help request.. Cya
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #11304  
Old 09-28-2007, 11:36 AM
belpromo's Avatar
belpromo belpromo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 303
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by mr1johny
Hi I have had trouble with withdrawing to.
But I made an app so I don't have to click all night..
Now I succesfully withdrew 200$ already

I'd like to share it with you!
DL LINK 1
DL LINK 2

Good luck and PM me any bug or help request.. Cya

DON'T DL the FILES it contains a VIRUS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #11305  
Old 09-28-2007, 11:48 AM
forexphill forexphill is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 4
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

I've been reading up on the whole A3 Union situation and some people can withdraw and some can't.
Whats the deal here? Is it safe to invest with them or should I hold off and see what happens?
Also, if people are still being paid, then why is this filed under scams? Please let me know what you advise with regards to new investing.
Thanks,
Phill
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #11306  
Old 09-28-2007, 12:14 PM
forexphill forexphill is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 4
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

Okay guys....was just doing some more research into A3Union and I must say that I am sure something is wrong here....here's the story. On their website, they say :
"Caribbean Software Development Corporation, a large offshore International Business Company, specializing in e-currency transaction system development & transaction processing solutions has acquired A3Union brand on February 28th 2007. A3Union is now a part of CSDC,IBC and trading and investment division of CSDC."
They also show the articles of incorporation of the CSDC with the incorporation date of February 22, 2006.
I ran a quick search on this Caribbean Software Development Corporation and the entire off-shore corporation is literally for sale for $2500!!!! It is one of many companies known as shelf-companies that people use to start up an offshore business in order to evade taxes, lawsuits etc.
Please check out the site for yourself:
https://www.equitydevelopers.com/ord..._companies.asp
It is the third company on the list, and is listed with the exact same incorporation date as on the A3Union website and the same registraction country of Belize!!
Now....if the CSDC is this huge company and managed to buy A3Union, then why are they up for sale for $2500!!!! If you click on the "order" link, you are told what you get when you purchase the company...you get the actual company with the articles of incorporation and registration, and their bank accounts and everything!
What do you all think of this....am i looking too far into it or should everyone pull their money ASAP????
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #11307  
Old 09-28-2007, 12:15 PM
Fling Fling is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 95
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

After 12 days and many tries each day, I got paid on the 6th try today. I wont be reinvesting, my nerves can't stand it.
But this is the first programme that has paid me for ages. I believe all these HYIP things are scams. and if you get out without being burnt, you are fortunate indead. Have a great day.
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #11308  
Old 09-28-2007, 12:19 PM
forexphill forexphill is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 4
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

WTF right?!?!
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #11309  
Old 09-28-2007, 12:35 PM
AdmovNew AdmovNew is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 314
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

*puuuuuuuuuuh* after 6 hours of useless clicking someone at A3 enabled about 10 minutes the "pay what they request"-mode. I'm paid now ... thanks me, not A3. I would thank A3 when i'm out with my initial amount (which will last another 62 days from now on). THANK YOU FOR THE F*****ING LIMIT A3!

BTW: Jason Lafferty: you need not warn me again. The above information is not confidential. The whole world knows that A3 limits his "investors" to 0.1% of their account-sum. What's about your answer to my mail? What do you think to my first sentence there "if you expect fairness just give some fairness"? You were even not able to be fair enough to answer my mail.

Do you know a famous film with Johnny Depp?

Regards

Admov
Reply With Quote

Re: A3union - A3union.com
  #11310  
Old 09-28-2007, 12:52 PM
AdmovNew AdmovNew is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 314
Default Re: A3union - A3union.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by belpromo
DON'T DL the FILES it contains a VIRUS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Then please dont quote the links when they contain a virus.

Thanks and Regards

Admov
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:47 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.