our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Make Binary Money
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Debit Cards

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1  
Old 01-08-2005, 05:25 AM
mrgeno
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

www.goldafrica.com
Is this sit good and not a scam? someone using it?
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 01-08-2005, 05:46 PM
alds
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by tzbfbz@Jan 8 2005, 01:25 AM
www.goldafrica.comIs this sit good and not a scam? someone using it?
What a stupid poll ***33;***33;

Why asking if a site no one EVER heard about is a scam or not. Stick to popular, respected and acredited companies and then theres no reason why you will get ripped off ***33;

PS: Your site***39;s domain registration is expiring in less than 3 months... If business was going well i assume they should be too long to renew their registration for a couple of years this time. See what i mean ?




Website Title: GoldAfrica - E-commerce Payment System & Solutions Provider
Meta Description: goldafrica.com. Virtual Credit card & Debit Card Internet & Electronic Commerce payment system provider
Meta Keywords: Visa, goldafrica, gold africa, gold, business, e-commerce, e-business, databases, global economy, online business, online commerce, network security, virtual credit card, register, online, private payments, American Express, card number, online shopping
Response Code: 206
SSL Cert: No valid SSL on this Host, Get Secure
Website Status: Active
Reverse IP: Web server hosts 661 websites (reverse ip tool requires free login)
Server Type: Apache/1.3.31 (Unix) PHP/4.3.10 SecurityModule/2.0 (Spry.com also uses Apache)
IP Address: 66.98.176.83 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: - California - San Jose - Everyones Internet Inc
Whois History: 4 records stored
Record Type: Domain Name
Monitor: Monitor or Backorder
Wildcard search: ***39;goldafrica***39; or ***39;gold africa***39; in all domains.
Other TLDs: .com .net .org .info .biz .us
X [5 available domains]

Name Server: NS5.HTTPSERVEUR.NET NS6.HTTPSERVEUR.NET
ICANN Registrar: COMPUTER SERVICES LANGENBACH GMBH DBA JOKER.COM
Created: 01-apr-2004
Expires: 01-apr-2005
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
domain: goldafrica.com
status: lock
organization: CTB-TELECOM
owner: Franccois Modeste NEMETCHA
email:
address: 30345 Yaounde
city: Yaounde
state: Cameroon
postal-code: 30345
country: CM
admin-c: #0
tech-c: #0
billing-c: #0
nserver: ns5.httpserveur.net 66.98.176.83
nserver: ns6.httpserveur.net 69.57.130.75
registrar: JORE-1
created: 2004-04-01 12:53:00 UTC JORE-1
expires: 2005-04-01 07:52:44 UTC
source: joker.com


db-updated: 2005-01-08 18:47:32 UTC
Reply With Quote

Re: How about this site?
  #3  
Old 04-22-2005, 10:53 PM
panta panta is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 20
Send a message via ICQ to panta
Default Re: How about this site?

Does anybody use service of this company?
Thanks
Reply With Quote

Re: How about this site?
  #4  
Old 04-23-2005, 10:44 AM
yakuza yakuza is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Living in woods
Posts: 5,302

Warning Level : 5

Warning Bans : 1
Send a message via MSN to yakuza Send a message via Yahoo to yakuza
Default Re: How about this site?

Rading of the worl Cameroon, the following words came into my mind
Lome, Togo
Abijan
Cote d Ivore
Benin
Nigeria

LOL

maybe you know what I mean LOL
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:06 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.